$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

4 stars
View map of 200 Interstate North Parkway SE, 200 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
USANI
Business
Murfreesboro, TN
Mar 6, 2013

Weekend Getaway

The weather was cold but had a great relaxing weekend. The staff was on point and the fitness room came in handle. I would come back when I visit Atlanta again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TipC
Business
Georgia
May 1, 2013

great experience

Everything was wonderful! If you are traveling to Atlanta Please stay here you wont be disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AliciaRae
Business
Hartford, WI
Aug 25, 2013

WOW!

Hotel was wonderful, so much more than expected for how cheap the price was. Would recommend this to anyone who is staying in Atlanta, or passing through. Room was incredibly clean, one of the best I have ever stayed in. Pool was great, half inside and half out. Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
April McDuffy
Business
Columbus, Ga
Aug 27, 2013

lovely

Words can't express! Had a wonderful time, beautiful scenery, and comfortable area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Don't go to breakfast in your pajamas, very classy restaurant Not like most hotels that serve continental or complimentary breakfast. Lol

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shay Maxberry
Business
marietta ga
Sep 12, 2013

get away

I love this hotel the staff are nice and hotel beds are so comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good restaurants

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HaggisMacJedi
Business
Rocky Top, TN
Jan 1, 2010

Great Time On New Year's Eve!

We came to Atlanta to watch the Chick-Fil-A Bowl on New Year's Eve and really just needed a place to crash. The rate we got was VERY low compared to the rest of Atlanta, and is on par with what we pay in places like Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg during the off season! The staff was great, and check in took about 1 minute. Literally. By the way, with their express check out on the TV, check out took about 15 seconds. Awesome! The room itself was BEAUTIFUL, SPOTLESS, and most important, COMFORTABLE. In fact, this was the first time in a hotel I actually got a great night's sleep, thanks for the most part to a really nice mattress. We have decided we're staying here from now on anytime we are in the Atlanta area! HIGHLY recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to go into town (we went to the Georgia Dome, GWCC, etc), then take the short drive to the Dunwoody MARTA station and take the trains into town. The parking is free, and you don't have to fight that ridiculous ATL traffic. Since this hotel is just barely north of town, if you do this you won't have ANY trouble with traffic.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, Oh
May 8, 2009

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

I awoke thinking I was home in my own bed. It doesn't get much better than that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tawa
Business
Corpus Christi TX
Oct 18, 2010

Nice stay

A microwave oven would become handy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrial Asher" The Movie Star"
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 10, 2009

Great hotel... here is the scoop

I really loved the bright halogen reading lamps that were adjustable over the sides of the beds. i did have trouble finding an outlet near the bed for my phone charger though. I loved the stay and the beds were full of fluffy pillows and extremely comfortable. my view out of the window was hidious but i guess i didnt really pay for a good view. but over all i loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

cumberland mall is great for shopping and dining and was less than 2 miles away

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coach Dsync
Business
Auburn, AL
Feb 1, 2010

Unbelievable convenience in the big city

The beds were so comfortable that I overslept and was late for a morning session. Great atmosphere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top