$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

4 stars
View map of 200 Interstate North Parkway SE, 200 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reena123
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Apr 10, 2012

family getaway

good location and value for money. close to downtown for the aquarium and coca-cola

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lauri B
Business
Monument, CO, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Wonderful Experience

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate. We were on the 12th Floor so had access to the free breakfast and cocktail hour and it was wonderful. Loved every minute of it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
show stoppers
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 25, 2012

perfect! great location

great location and very clean. Staff very friendly and great shuttle service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
siteseer
Business
Indiana, USA
Apr 22, 2012

great experience

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The lounge is nice, the restaurant is also nice. The food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
show stoppers
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 28, 2012

Great place to stay

Great location! Very clean and friendly staff! Convenient place for shopping and close to expressway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TreDiva
Business
Seattle, Wa
May 14, 2012

Great Hotel

Great hotel. Great location. Great Price. Hotel Staff Great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TreDiva
Business
Seattle, Wa
May 14, 2012

Weekend Getaway

Excellent hotel staff, they were very nice and catered to our every need. I reccomend this hotel to any one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Convention
Business
Central NJ
May 22, 2012

Excellent for Business Travel

Centrally located but you dont feel like your on Hotel row. On site and nearby restaurant selections were very nice. Breakfast Buffet is over priced but foods were fresh and didnt feel cafeteria style. The bedding and beds are amazing. Nice large TVs and roomy clean bathrooms. Setup of room was very efficiant and loved the coffee cabinet. Indoor/outdoor pool well kept If you want to be near everything without feeling liked your stacked then this is a great place for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a convience store up the street at the BP Station. They have a little bit of everything

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janette
Business
Rochester, NY
Jun 5, 2012

Couldn't ask for more! Very pleased!

I was absolutely thrilled with this hotel. The staff was so amazing that I will actually miss them! They were so sweet, helpful and cheerful that I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel itself was lovely and modern. Room was modern,clean, plenty of room. My hubby has a bad back but did ok on the soft bed. I was super comfy! Someone in an older review said the rooms were small but I had a king room and it was great. Hotel is not right in the city but only 8-18 miles to attractions. I was really happy with the whole experience. I will miss Kelly, Shawn, the caring waitresses, and the wonderful, sweet chef who made waffles to die for! The town is pretty and there are plenty of places to eat - casual and upscale. Thanks everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Stone Mountain for an inexpensive day. $10 to enter & park (not per person - just $10), pay $5.50 per person for a fun skyride to the top and hike down! Stay for evening laser show if you want a full day at the park. My husband & I spent about $30 for the day there. (At the hotel - go to brunch and get the waffles-mmm!)

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NovelsByTysha
Business
Columbus, OH
Jun 26, 2012

Very relaxing

I enjoyed my weekend at the Marriott. It was very relaxing, quiet and peaceful. I'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top