$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

4 stars
View map of 200 Interstate North Parkway SE, 200 Interstate North Pkwy SE, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ayania
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Excellent Stay

My fiancee and i loved our stay the staff was nice the room was comfortable and it was cold buy that did not sip us from using the indoor pool or jacuzzi i loved it and we well be staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MEMPHIZ
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Feb 12, 2012

WEEKEND VACATION

WONDERFUL STAY AT THIS LOCATION WILL DEFINITELY USE IT AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

GREAT SHOPPING MALL WAS CLOSE BY

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blkfireman
Business
Atlana, Ga.
Jan 23, 2012

Wife's Birthday weekend getaway

Great hotel and exellent location. Staff very professional. Great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farther Time
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Very Good Stay

The hotel was neat and clean. The fish pond out front was a nice touch. My room was very clean, and comfortable. Will reccomend to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plan your trip ahead of time as what you would like to do. Look for dining in close distance to hotel.

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Do not have one that you
Business
Pennslyvania
Jan 13, 2012

Hoteleview

We enjoyed our stay at the MARRIOTT as usual. The accommodations Were Excellent we enjoyed our Stay. enjoyed our stay . The breakfast buffet was exceptional as was the over all service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrWill
Business
New Orleans, LA, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Extremely clean and quiet

My stay here was awesome! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, everyone smiled and noticed you and offered assistance if needed. Even the room service was just as friendly as the front desk service which is very rare. The rooms were very clean and beds are extremely comfortable and soft. Room service promptly cleaned the rooms everyday of my stay and did an excellent job. The whole hotel was beautifully decorated and made you feel like you were right at home. Would definitely be back to stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ATL Alien
Business
TN
Dec 26, 2011

Get Away

I have previously stayed in Atlanta Marriott Hotels in several other locations within and outside of the city. Therefore I expected this stay to be the same, but I was disappointed in the room I was given upon arrival, it had several water spots across the ceiling beginning at the entrance all the way to the other side of the room. The room was clean and the service was efficient. I was later accomodated for my troubles. I would recommend this hotel, because it is in the perfect location for eating and shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raleigh Reb
Business
Raleigh, NC, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Business/pleasure trup

Very good. Staff was friendly, room was clean & comfortable. It was very convient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MajorPayne
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

Great Value & Great Service

Our stay at this hotel was awesome!!!! I can always depend on Marriott to have the most comfortable beds in the world. If you want somewhere quiet this is the place to be. I wouldn't suggest this hotel if you are trying to visit mainly the downtown area but it is hard to beat the price for this hotel. The king size bed was wonderful and I slept all the way until check out. I would go back in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Northwest at Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Derrell
Business
Birmingham, AL, USA
Sep 16, 2011

Labor Day Weekend

Great Location, Friendly staff and clean room. Although I reserved a double room, they were all booked up. We had to request a roll away which was not the best thing to sleep on if you are staying multiple nights..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top