$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reel
Business
Italy
Oct 3, 2011

Best ever

Great! Very clean, the staff were very helpful. Food was a little high priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MC324
Business
Omaha, NE, USA
Oct 9, 2011

Solid hotel

I was pleased with this hotel. It is in a beautiful area outside the Atlanta airport, and was a good value overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
misani
Business
Suriname
Oct 31, 2011

The beds were made for people to have a good night sleep. Great!

We had a good night rest. However, the restaurant did not know that our booking included breakfast. After this was sorted out we were allowed to eat and the breakfast was very good as always in Marriott hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always go for breakfast with your booking. It is a good deal

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
misani
Business
Suriname
Oct 31, 2011

Very good for an overnight stay. Close to airport for my next connecting flight

The hotel is well located for an overnight stay to our next next connecting flight. Our stay was good and we hoped that we could stay longer to enjoy the nice locations by the hotel. I always enjoy staying in Marriott hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
misani
Business
Suriname
Oct 31, 2011

Well located for a stay and for catching the next connecting flight

Nice hotel and it was well located for a good rest and close to the airport with shuttle buses running very frequently. I recoimmend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The price of the hotel was very competitive and the beds are made for a good rest.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carolinabelle
Business
North Carolina, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Restful weekend

Had a great stay at this hotel - staff couldn't have been more friendly or hospitable, great food, facilities well-kept. Right off I85, which made driving in as easy as it gets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the fried green tomatoes!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Picky traveller
Business
Michigan, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Great Place to Stay!

EVERY member of the hotel staff was friendly, cheerful, and ready to be of any service requested. Hotel room was quiet, even though near the airport. The room was clean and well maintained. Housekeeping staff was great. The bed was extremely comfortable! My stay was flawless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Three restaurants on the premises, offering dining options. The food was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
spbch
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Jan 4, 2012

PARKING

The experience was nice, beautiful place, but the only thing that I do not like was the hotel charged me USD$11.00 per day per parking. I think that the parking it would have included into the hotel rate or be free to all guest...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aruba1
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Jan 8, 2012

Good Hotel - Convenient Location to Airport

Needed a hotel for one night as our connecting flight was the following morning. Great free shuttle service from the Airport, check-in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. There was no free wi-fi, which knocked a star off the rating, and would have been a larger issue if our stay had been longer than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mlwa
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Jan 13, 2012

friendly

everyone went out of their way to make sure my stay was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top