$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Summer Adventures
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 17, 2014

Travel stop

Service was offered up everywhere...from pulling up to the curb, baggage delivery to my room, restaurant, etc. Had a fantastic stay. I would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jopapa33
Business
Decatur
Dec 19, 2014

great stay

Arrived 4 hrs late due to flight problems--called the hotel and staff let me know when the shuttle ran and that all was good. Very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jopapa33
Business
Decatur
Dec 29, 2014

great stay

Arrived 4 hrs late due to flight problems--called the hotel and staff let me know when the shuttle ran and that all was good. Very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marriedphil
Business
lansing,mi
Nov 11, 2009

The hotel was wonderful

was nice, cozy and able to walk to a bar grill resturant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jersey
Jun 27, 2011

It was a wonderful stay

My stay was great at the hotel and everone that work's there made me feel right at home. I made a great choice when I pick this place. I will be staying here ever time I visited. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coral springs, FL
Apr 27, 2011

marriott review

The Marriott Airport Hotel was excellent to stay at. They had everything for everyone. The food was costly but one meal could feed two people. We didnt need to rent a car, we used the shuttle at the hotel to take us to the Marta train station and from there it was easy to commute. The people were helpful and no question was to much to answer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 12, 2010

Excellent get away

It was one of the best stays at the Marriott I have had in sometime. The staff were all very nice, great location, great buffet for the price, and the shuttle service was the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Malie17
Business
Home,ga
Jan 3, 2014

Thats Good Stuff

Good service flexible staff and great location to get away from the city at the end of the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shelbydenn
Business
atl
Jan 5, 2014

Great for a family or business travel

All the staff were friendly and attentive. The only thing I don't like is that there is no mention of parking fee of $15 a day when you book. Other hotels would list the fees in the description. Food was mediocre. Chicken wings without sauce and fries were the only edible thing out of that, calamari, and quesadillas. For the price we paid tonight of $64, I would recommend but if over $119, it wouldn't be worth it unless last minute and need a nice place to stay that's not killing your budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat out! It will save money and you will have more to choose from. * there's an actual Starbucks here inside hotel, won't save that much but great if you need your coffee fix and don't want the hotels'.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony0622
Business
Atlanta
Jan 26, 2014

Great Hotel

5 Mins Airport, Food In The In House Restaurants Was Delicious. Staff Was Outstanding. Room Was Clean, Although There Was No Refrigerator, Or Microwave. Great Overall Stay. Would Recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top