$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 7, 2008

Very Convenient for Traveler

The Marriott Atlanta Airport's staff was exceptionally nice and well-mannered. The room and amenities were everything I needed, including a separate desk and computer hook-ups. Although the food availability left something to be desired, I would still recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

I would have liked to try dining outside of the hotel, but I didn't have a car and it was too far to walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
annaruth
Business
DallasTX
Aug 19, 2011

annaruth

Very good customer service, staff was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 6, 2008

Hotel stay

This hotel was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool and fitness room were outstanding. The food was out of this world, sweet potato french fries were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

there are malls, walmart, kmart, all with in a short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indianapolis, indiana
Feb 1, 2011

I enjoyed the service, food, decor, peop

I enjoyed everything about this hotel from the staff, food, decor of hotel, the shuttle service and drivers. Its the best hotel I've stayed in yet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

most comfortable bed we ever slept on

The hotel was great! the most cmfortable beds we've ever slept on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muzk Man
Business
Patrick AFB.
Jul 7, 2011

Very Nice and clean!!

Son's college graduation and party! The Breakfast buffet was excellent and great price. Didn't have time to make the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doodle Boy
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Jul 6, 2009

Perfect for us.

Fantastic. Clean , quiet , and close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 21, 2010

Best Place to Stay

I was in town on business and had a great experience with the hotel from the most comfortably beds to a buffet stye breakfast in the morning. I loved it. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food and service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reston, VA
Nov 23, 2010

Absolutely Delightful!!!

We stayed at the Airport Marriott to attend a funeral in Fayetteville. The hotel had ample parking at a cost of $10 per day---no matter how many times you left and came back. Hotel check-in was very pleasant and the staff was courteous and helpful. The beds were so comfortable! I felt right at home because the hotel was so clean. I found the cost of food in the restaurant to be reasonable. Overall, everything was very convenient and enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The movies and the mall is about a 15 minute drive from the hotel. There are also many strip malls with small inexpensive restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dreamer29
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Jan 27, 2010

Great stay

The staff is great. Love the staff there. Food is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top