$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Reston, VA
Nov 23, 2010

Absolutely Delightful!!!

We stayed at the Airport Marriott to attend a funeral in Fayetteville. The hotel had ample parking at a cost of $10 per day---no matter how many times you left and came back. Hotel check-in was very pleasant and the staff was courteous and helpful. The beds were so comfortable! I felt right at home because the hotel was so clean. I found the cost of food in the restaurant to be reasonable. Overall, everything was very convenient and enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The movies and the mall is about a 15 minute drive from the hotel. There are also many strip malls with small inexpensive restaurants.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dreamer29
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Jan 27, 2010

Great stay

The staff is great. Love the staff there. Food is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fara :)
Business
Wilmington NC
Jul 20, 2011

Fantastic and VERY convenient

I had a great stay at this Marriot. Very close to airport. Very great and helpful staff. Small store had everything I forgot at home or couldn't travel with. I will never stay anywhere else in ATL!!! Ps. Be sure not to use the WIFI. It cost 13.95 everytime you log on...learned that the hard way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to visit the Westin restaurant in downtown Atl

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling women313
Single
Detroit, Mi.
Sep 15, 2009

The good, the great and the excellent

All I really did was sleep overnight because I was out and about during most of the day. Staying at you hotel made it much better than the other trips I have taken before. Im in love with your beds and the television. I thought I was at the wrong hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Augusta, GA
May 27, 2009

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Outstanding service, couldn't have stayed at a better hotel with an outstanding staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Jacksonville,Florida
Jul 20, 2011

Swanky

From the ease of booking everything [...] and getting alot for the money,lovely hotel with great restaurant, and reasonable flights and rental car. This trip has been my most enjoyable one this summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Atlanta Marriot Airport Hotel restaurants serve great food. I enjoyed eating their for breakfast and lunch. Three restaurants on site and very friendly and accomodating staff.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lblaurock
Business
dacula ga
Jul 17, 2011

Great experience

I was there this past weekend for a pta convention down the street. We were greeted quickly when we arrived by the valet and bellhop right after that! Bags were taken to the room by Jeffery and he was friendly and very helpful. Spent 2 nights at the hotel and the rooms were very clean, and quiet even though it near the airport. I would stay there again and recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Central Florida
Dec 6, 2009

Gator SEC Game Trip

Hotel was great except for slow restaurant service. We were there for a football game. The only thing missing was a victory for our team. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jacci
Friends
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 18, 2011

Birthday Celebration

The location was great! The hotel provide "Free" transportation to the airport where you can catch The Marta Train, at a very low rate, to get around Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 17, 2011

Excellent Stay

Staff was incredibly friendly, room was top notch and very technology friendly. Nice flat screen TV, on demand movies, a port to hook my laptop to the TV. Bed was very comfortable as well. The Southside (the lounge in the hotel) has great food and it a very nice atmosphere. Once again, the staff there was great also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Southside - I recommend.

Back to menu Return to top