$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Santa Rosa
May 24, 2008

Busy, efficient and business oriented

Only problem encountered during our stay at the Atlanta Airport Marriott was that our luggage was not delivered to our room initially and when we called to have it delivered not one showed up so we had to go downstairs to locate the luggage and have it brought to our room. Other that that issue the stay was great with a spacious and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 7, 2008

Just what I expected

Atlanta Airport Marriott was exactly what I expected. The Marriott is the only hotel of choice in the past years my family and I have choosen. More than enough space, clean, and the staff go out their way to accommodate. The friendliness you get is not in Atlanta only its at all Marriotts. You have done well with your selection in staffing each facility with such warm felt individuals. Keep up the good work and hope to visit again real soon. One other thing I almost forgot. Your shuttle bus is the best - again, the drivers are very friendly and very welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

ten minutes in a car will allow you to eat great food and site see Atlanta.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 7, 2008

Very Convenient for Traveler

The Marriott Atlanta Airport's staff was exceptionally nice and well-mannered. The room and amenities were everything I needed, including a separate desk and computer hook-ups. Although the food availability left something to be desired, I would still recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

I would have liked to try dining outside of the hotel, but I didn't have a car and it was too far to walk.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
annaruth
Business
DallasTX
Aug 19, 2011

annaruth

Very good customer service, staff was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Atlanta, GA
Jan 6, 2008

Hotel stay

This hotel was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool and fitness room were outstanding. The food was out of this world, sweet potato french fries were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

there are malls, walmart, kmart, all with in a short drive

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
indianapolis, indiana
Feb 1, 2011

I enjoyed the service, food, decor, peop

I enjoyed everything about this hotel from the staff, food, decor of hotel, the shuttle service and drivers. Its the best hotel I've stayed in yet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

most comfortable bed we ever slept on

The hotel was great! the most cmfortable beds we've ever slept on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muzk Man
Family
Patrick AFB.
Jul 7, 2011

Very Nice and clean!!

Son's college graduation and party! The Breakfast buffet was excellent and great price. Didn't have time to make the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doodle Boy
Family
Toledo, Ohio
Jul 6, 2009

Perfect for us.

Fantastic. Clean , quiet , and close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 21, 2010

Best Place to Stay

I was in town on business and had a great experience with the hotel from the most comfortably beds to a buffet stye breakfast in the morning. I loved it. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food and service

Back to menu Return to top