$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 1, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BRad D
Business
Richmond VA
Jun 12, 2013

Great hotel!

Plenty of options for dining onsite, great bar, great gym, pool area and outside grounds are nice too. Great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJK Design Group
Business
San Rafael, CA
Jun 5, 2013

Excellent

Marriott is always a good choice. Excellent staff, clean comfy room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Quick check in and out

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaywoman
Business
Virgnia
Aug 29, 2013

Good for Business

Location, Location....put this hotel where you can walk to a lot of sites and A plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Joe's on Sullivan

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bizzsing
Business
mass
Oct 4, 2013

I enjoyed my stay

Overall was a great experience for my short stay. Staff was great and it was clean and I enjoyed myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SaucyATL
Business
orlando
Oct 14, 2013

great

Definitely will go back again .. loved the staff .. jus needed a microwave in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Csizzle
Business
Chicago,il
Oct 29, 2013

Good hotel

Excellent room service and customer service. They wanted to help in every way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago Girls
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2013

Atlanta Birthday Weekend

The Hotel was nice, convenient location and easy access to and from the airport. The staff was pleasant and nice, the food is delicious with reasonable prices. We were disappointed the Hotel didn't provide free WIFI in the rooms, you can only access it for free in the lobby, otherwise you had to pay it you were in your room and wanted internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KC BOBBY
Business
KANSAS CITY
Nov 17, 2013

GREAT STAY

EVERONE HERE WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD. HOTEL AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN IF EVER BACK IN ATLANTA AND NEED TO BE CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent Traveler 2323
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 15, 2013

Good location

Good dining options and renovations make the hotel nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super mom Atl
Business
Atl
Dec 22, 2013

Great

My stay was good I enjoyed it the location was great the hotel staff was friendly the dinner staff was a little slow

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top