$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville,Florida
Jul 20, 2011

Swanky

From the ease of booking everything [...] and getting alot for the money,lovely hotel with great restaurant, and reasonable flights and rental car. This trip has been my most enjoyable one this summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Atlanta Marriot Airport Hotel restaurants serve great food. I enjoyed eating their for breakfast and lunch. Three restaurants on site and very friendly and accomodating staff.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 19, 2011

Not too bad

Hotel Airport Marriott is a fine hotel to stay at despite a few problems. The staff is friendly and the rooms were quite clean. A few minor issues though - you can sometimes hear a bit of noise from the upstairs and also it seems that the staff enter the room when you are out to check up on you. This is a no smoking room. The major problem I think is you have to pay for everything -- you don't even get coffee or water for free - you could of course drink from the tap. Internet access in the room - you have to pay. You do get decent television with HBO for free. I found my stay to be quite good despite the above drawbacks. Not sure how it compares to others but I enjoyed my stay for the most part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lblaurock
Business
dacula ga
Jul 17, 2011

Great experience

I was there this past weekend for a pta convention down the street. We were greeted quickly when we arrived by the valet and bellhop right after that! Bags were taken to the room by Jeffery and he was friendly and very helpful. Spent 2 nights at the hotel and the rooms were very clean, and quiet even though it near the airport. I would stay there again and recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muzk Man
Business
Patrick AFB.
Jul 7, 2011

Very Nice and clean!!

Son's college graduation and party! The Breakfast buffet was excellent and great price. Didn't have time to make the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Jun 27, 2011

positive experience

comfortable bed/pillows and room was clean. it was also quiet, which i appreciated. check in and out was efficient also. i would like to have had a place where i could have gotten a quick breakfast though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

in-room snacks available or maybe a coffee shop where you could get snacks and drinks.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas
Jun 21, 2011

not the best for the prrice

nothing special

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
va
Apr 18, 2011

dont eat here

dont eat at hotel. its over priced and not all that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

dont do it. and you hear the air traffic.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ny
Mar 28, 2011

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Friendly staff, clean, very efficient shuttle to and from airport. I thought it was well worth the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
feis mom
Business
florida
Feb 27, 2011

home and back 23 hours

the hotel was perfect for the purpose we were there, a dance competition. We flew in, were shuttled to the hotel, checked in, registered, and had dinner. Plenty to choose from for dining, which was perfect when travelling with a young dancer. She danced, we shuttled back to the airport, we were done! Beds comfy, room service breakfast was easily enough for both of us before daughter performed. Only wish was there had been a fridge in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indianapolis, indiana
Feb 1, 2011

I enjoyed the service, food, decor, peop

I enjoyed everything about this hotel from the staff, food, decor of hotel, the shuttle service and drivers. Its the best hotel I've stayed in yet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top