$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jr. Cesar
Business
México
Jan 29, 2012

Good and friendly staff

We had an excellent time in our stay, only they charge for internet, the food is good only is pensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Transit for one night

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AHHHHH
Business
St Lucie West, Port St Lucie, FL, USA
Jan 29, 2012

Convenient airport hotel

No problems or issues. I prefer a new hotel with larger bathrooms etc. but all-in-all a fine stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mlwa
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Jan 13, 2012

friendly

everyone went out of their way to make sure my stay was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aruba1
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Jan 8, 2012

Good Hotel - Convenient Location to Airport

Needed a hotel for one night as our connecting flight was the following morning. Great free shuttle service from the Airport, check-in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. There was no free wi-fi, which knocked a star off the rating, and would have been a larger issue if our stay had been longer than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
spbch
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Jan 4, 2012

PARKING

The experience was nice, beautiful place, but the only thing that I do not like was the hotel charged me USD$11.00 per day per parking. I think that the parking it would have included into the hotel rate or be free to all guest...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Picky traveller
Business
Michigan, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Great Place to Stay!

EVERY member of the hotel staff was friendly, cheerful, and ready to be of any service requested. Hotel room was quiet, even though near the airport. The room was clean and well maintained. Housekeeping staff was great. The bed was extremely comfortable! My stay was flawless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Three restaurants on the premises, offering dining options. The food was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Enjoying life
Business
Savannah,GA
Dec 12, 2011

So so

When I arrived the check in person didn't tell me that when exiting the ($110.00) per parking to use my room key. So I had to have the 2 exit fees reversed. Computer business office was probably 55F. Couldn't work in the room business office. You pay for everything at the hotel. No free wifi, parking etc. Will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't stay at the hotel. They chage for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carolinabelle
Business
North Carolina, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Restful weekend

Had a great stay at this hotel - staff couldn't have been more friendly or hospitable, great food, facilities well-kept. Right off I85, which made driving in as easy as it gets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the fried green tomatoes!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
misani
Business
Suriname
Oct 31, 2011

The beds were made for people to have a good night sleep. Great!

We had a good night rest. However, the restaurant did not know that our booking included breakfast. After this was sorted out we were allowed to eat and the breakfast was very good as always in Marriott hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always go for breakfast with your booking. It is a good deal

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
misani
Business
Suriname
Oct 31, 2011

Very good for an overnight stay. Close to airport for my next connecting flight

The hotel is well located for an overnight stay to our next next connecting flight. Our stay was good and we hoped that we could stay longer to enjoy the nice locations by the hotel. I always enjoy staying in Marriott hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top