$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Summer Adventures
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 17, 2014

Travel stop

Service was offered up everywhere...from pulling up to the curb, baggage delivery to my room, restaurant, etc. Had a fantastic stay. I would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony0622
Business
Atlanta
Jan 26, 2014

Great Hotel

5 Mins Airport, Food In The In House Restaurants Was Delicious. Staff Was Outstanding. Room Was Clean, Although There Was No Refrigerator, Or Microwave. Great Overall Stay. Would Recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Papa JG
Business
Martinez GA
Jan 22, 2014

Best Time

This was the best Park and fly hotel that we have ever stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mind Wizard
Business
Des Moines IA
Jan 21, 2014

Incredible personal service

I have stayed in a lot of nice hotels all over the world. Few of the best of those have impressed me like the Atlanta Airport Marriott. I expect cleanliness and basic service, but have become accustomed to staff who merely go through the motions of appearing to care about their guests. Every staff member I came in contact with, from housekeeping to management, made me believe I was a welcomed guest. Duane Mosley personified this caring and attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Long drive in traffic for off site eating or shopping. I did find the food at the hotel to be very good.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ortenza115
Business
Turks & Caicos Islands
Jan 6, 2014

Hospitable environment

Friendly and helpful staff. The room was every clean and welcoming. My family and I are looking forward to a longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shelbydenn
Business
atl
Jan 6, 2014

much more expensive with the fees

the hotel gives you a feeling of luxury upon walking in but the rooms are ok and they charge for parking 15 a day self 19 valet and the description shows. continental breakfast but its not free, its the actual name of a breakfast dish. it has a nice gym and the indoor pool seems to cater to children which is nice, only goes up to 4 feet. I would stay again because it was only $64 at that time but anything more than 115 a night is not worth it. The food is mediocre the juices seem even watered down and they were specialty drinks from the bar. At least the. shuttle t airport was free and ran every 15 mins

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

food is not great eat elsewhere. only edible thing was French fries and wings without sauce.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shelbydenn
Business
atl
Jan 5, 2014

Great for a family or business travel

All the staff were friendly and attentive. The only thing I don't like is that there is no mention of parking fee of $15 a day when you book. Other hotels would list the fees in the description. Food was mediocre. Chicken wings without sauce and fries were the only edible thing out of that, calamari, and quesadillas. For the price we paid tonight of $64, I would recommend but if over $119, it wouldn't be worth it unless last minute and need a nice place to stay that's not killing your budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat out! It will save money and you will have more to choose from. * there's an actual Starbucks here inside hotel, won't save that much but great if you need your coffee fix and don't want the hotels'.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Malie17
Business
Home,ga
Jan 3, 2014

Thats Good Stuff

Good service flexible staff and great location to get away from the city at the end of the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super mom Atl
Business
Atl
Dec 27, 2013

super mom

I enjoyed the hotel stay was ok for a little get away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super mom Atl
Business
Atl
Dec 22, 2013

Great

My stay was good I enjoyed it the location was great the hotel staff was friendly the dinner staff was a little slow

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top