$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 4711 Best Road, 4711 BEST RD, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jersey
Jun 27, 2011

It was a wonderful stay

My stay was great at the hotel and everone that work's there made me feel right at home. I made a great choice when I pick this place. I will be staying here ever time I visited. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Jun 27, 2011

positive experience

comfortable bed/pillows and room was clean. it was also quiet, which i appreciated. check in and out was efficient also. i would like to have had a place where i could have gotten a quick breakfast though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

in-room snacks available or maybe a coffee shop where you could get snacks and drinks.

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jersey
Jun 27, 2011

It was a wonderful stay

My stay was great at the hotel and everone that work's there made me feel right at home. I made a great choice when I pick this place. I will be staying here ever time I visited. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, florida
Jun 21, 2011

Acceptable

I was on business and the attention upon arrival although cordial there was some secrecy chatting between the clerk and his supervisor. I asked if there were any problem but they refused to share their concerns. The room was fairy clean, the service good also its ammenities. Its location next to the airport is very convenient also the shutter service - timely- and corteus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas
Jun 21, 2011

not the best for the prrice

nothing special

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, florida
Jun 21, 2011

Acceptable

I was on business and the attention upon arrival although cordial there was some secrecy chatting between the clerk and his supervisor. I asked if there were any problem but they refused to share their concerns. The room was fairy clean, the service good also its ammenities. Its location next to the airport is very convenient also the shutter service - timely- and corteus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coral springs, FL
Apr 27, 2011

marriott review

The Marriott Airport Hotel was excellent to stay at. They had everything for everyone. The food was costly but one meal could feed two people. We didnt need to rent a car, we used the shuttle at the hotel to take us to the Marta train station and from there it was easy to commute. The people were helpful and no question was to much to answer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
coral springs, FL
Apr 27, 2011

marriott review

The Marriott Airport Hotel was excellent to stay at. They had everything for everyone. The food was costly but one meal could feed two people. We didnt need to rent a car, we used the shuttle at the hotel to take us to the Marta train station and from there it was easy to commute. The people were helpful and no question was to much to answer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Apr 18, 2011

good location

Business trip, went to see Underground Atlanta, not worth the trip ent to the Coke museum.. expensive but enjoyed. transportation very easy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
va
Apr 18, 2011

dont eat here

dont eat at hotel. its over priced and not all that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

dont do it. and you hear the air traffic.

Back to menu Return to top