$114 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Artmore Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1302 West Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Artmore Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mckelvet
Business
Kentuxkt
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect location

I stayed in a two story suite at the artmore hotel. The room was beautifully decorated, and very modern. Upon check in the staff was very courteous and efficient. The valet service was the fastest I have encountered. The hotel is also within walking distance of many bars and restaraunts. Will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antin
Business
San Francisco
Aug 19, 2013

Road trip across America

The staff were very friendly and the hotel is in a great location. Easy walking distance to the nearby university, parks, and shopping areas. The rooms were clean and modern. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Private Private
Business
Private
Aug 5, 2013

Friendly boutique hotel

Great location withing walking distance of museums, shops, and restaurants. Super close to MARTA. Friendly staff, fabulous courtyard, nice rooms. Charming boutique hotel for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mooresville
Business
Mooresville, NC
Jul 31, 2013

Nice Family Vacation

Had great quality time there. Will definitely book it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Georgia Aquarium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJandMC
Business
Macon Georgia
Jun 24, 2013

Weekend arts trip

This hotel is right behind the High Museum. We enjoyed a trip to the High, had a lovely drink in the hotel's outdoor patio and then took a very short ride down Peachtree to the theater. It was a great weekend and the hotel's location made it very easy to get to the places we were visiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BklynE
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 2, 2013

Perfect Art Location

Located right across the street from the High Museum, the Artmore was a great place to spend a few days while visiting the Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera exhibit. Easily accessible from MARTA, it was easy to get to from the airport. Staff was very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a great little bakery two blocks away -- HIghland Bakery. RUN do not walk there for breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mamalavender
Business
Gainesville fl
May 14, 2013

Artmore is!

We were in walking distance to everything we wanted To see. The staff was helpful the room very clean ,the ac unit was quit.the location felt safe ,even at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Applejacks23
Business
Sarasota, FL
May 6, 2013

Lovely Weekend Getaway

My friend had stayed at the Artmore previously, and we booked a weekend there because he said it'd be good. And let me tell you, it was WONDERFUL. The room was gorgeous, the downstairs lobby/courtyard was beautiful, everything was lovely. It was in a reasonable location, and a steal for the price. If I'm ever in Atlanta again, I will be staying at the Artmore for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travelin' Writer
Business
New England
Jan 25, 2013

Great location; average hotel

Artmore is at the perfect location in Midtown to get anywhere in Atlanta fast, but I found the hotel very average. They nickel and dime for everything ($2 for make-it-yourself coffee in room; hugely overpriced drinks in the bar downstairs), bed was uncomfortable and the suites have weirdly slanted ceilings you're sure to bang your head on, parking fees are ridiculous -- there's a lot one block south much cheaper. Overall, utterly average on balance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rxchica
Business
Tuscaloosa, AL
Jan 21, 2013

Great hotel- for a great price

I have stayed here 2 times in the past year. The location is great- it's not in the middle of all the action but it is within walking distance to plenty of bars and restaurants in midtown. The hotel is extremely nice for the price (my guess is that it's the location that keeps the price down). The hotel has a real modern feel and an awesome outdoor courtyard with a fountain and firepit. It's also got heat lamps- perfect for hanging out a little bit later after you've stumbled back to the hotel at night. The bathrooms in the rooms are really tiny but I think that's the only downside I can think of...otherwise- perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Cosmopolitan Lava Lounge- it's a great club/bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top