$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Artmore Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1302 West Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Artmore Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Applejacks23
Couples
Sarasota, FL
May 6, 2013

Lovely Weekend Getaway

My friend had stayed at the Artmore previously, and we booked a weekend there because he said it'd be good. And let me tell you, it was WONDERFUL. The room was gorgeous, the downstairs lobby/courtyard was beautiful, everything was lovely. It was in a reasonable location, and a steal for the price. If I'm ever in Atlanta again, I will be staying at the Artmore for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJandMC
Couples
Macon Georgia
Jun 24, 2013

Weekend arts trip

This hotel is right behind the High Museum. We enjoyed a trip to the High, had a lovely drink in the hotel's outdoor patio and then took a very short ride down Peachtree to the theater. It was a great weekend and the hotel's location made it very easy to get to the places we were visiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mckelvet
Friends
Kentuxkt
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect location

I stayed in a two story suite at the artmore hotel. The room was beautifully decorated, and very modern. Upon check in the staff was very courteous and efficient. The valet service was the fastest I have encountered. The hotel is also within walking distance of many bars and restaraunts. Will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam Manhattan
Business
NY NY
Nov 11, 2013

Awesome Atlanta Hotel

The staff was fantastic, the hotel was great and not too expensive, the location was convenient, and they had a gym and business center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nurse Mommy
Single
Aiken SC
Oct 23, 2009

Great room at a great price

I was at a conf and the others booked through the school but I got my room $25.00 a night cheaper than they did(with school discount). Also I had the best room by far. [...] I had a 5 star hotel stay without the 5 star cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Had a nice little bar and was also close to the Marta which goes everywhere in Atl

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love'n Atlanta
Friends
Destin, Fl.
Aug 30, 2009

Incredible stay in Atlanta

The Artmore in mid-town is simply fantastic! The rooms were spacious and spotless. The staff was incredible and very helpful. When you walk in the first thing you see is a beautiful sculpture on the wall that changes color, it really sets the tone for this wonderful destination. We walked around town and through the museum right next door. There's an Irish pub two blocks away that is probably the coolest pub I've been to. Awsome!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Smiths Olde Bar.. Great live music every night

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cookeville, TN
Jul 26, 2009

Great Value Great Stay

Very Modern, very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stayingwithmylove
Family
Richmond
Apr 9, 2015

Spring break

Came down from va since my son was out of school for spring break and he turned 15 on April 7th. Really cute and cozy room. Better than what I expected. Will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FemaleFromTN
Friends
Johnson City, TN
Feb 24, 2014

Artsy

Fun, edgy hotel. Got a few things wrong on the bill, but were willing to fix without hassle. Very polite. Clean and good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Artmore Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jim01
Family
Texas
Mar 20, 2014

Family trip

This was my second stay at The Artmore this month. Most everyone was extremely nice & helpful, except for one person that checked us out, he acted if we were bothering him when we showed up. Other than that great staff, breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top