$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 1005 Kingswood Place, Alpharetta, GA 30004-4731

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
142 out of 142
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thebestmom
Business
Birmingham, AL, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Family vacation

Convient to shopping centers.. Great stay for a great price..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DONKSTARR55
Business
alpharetta, GA
Mar 14, 2012

GREAT FOR BUSINESS

RELAXING, COMFORTABLE, AND QUIET. I WAS ABLE TO COMPLETE MY TASK ON TIME AND RELAX WHILE IN THE NDOOR POOL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

ON THE BORDER

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Al 1959
Business
Birmingham, AL
Mar 12, 2012

Clean and well priced

Friendly staff, convenient location, clean rooms. Good Deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marlene BCBA
Business
Savannah, GA
Mar 7, 2012

Business Trip

I only stayed for one night for a business trip. I can always predict how my stay will go by how I am greeted when I register. The person who greeted me was very accommodating and anticipated my needs before I could even ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BirthdayGirl
Business
Augusta, GA
Feb 6, 2012

Birthday Getaway

This was perfect for a weekend getaway to just relax in the room. Bed was very comfortable and we had some delicious Chinese food .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sunshine Chinese. It was about 7 miles away. The price was good and the food was even better! We ordered sesame chicken wings, pork lo mein, and kung po chicken. We were surprised to see they threw in FREE SPRING ROLLS! <<

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
krlitaa
Business
Orlando
Jan 17, 2012

I loved this hotel!!

Clean, comfty, delicious hot breakfast! 30 min from atlanta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
genlicious
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Jan 12, 2012

great

just for one night it was good, same with the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
genlicious
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Jan 12, 2012

idk

the staff gave me the most bad room, idk why.......it was not my first stay in this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

don't take the room on side the elevator. ask first!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Retired Marine
Business
Lexington, SC, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Family Visit

You can't beat this hotel for the price. Very comfortable hotel. Rooms are much nicer than comparable properties in downtown Atlanta costing twice as much. And, a hot breakfast is included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Roswell/Alpharetta area has an extensive restaurant selection.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobby Bobby
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 5, 2012

Low price and high quality

Low price and high quality, the room is clean and the breakfast is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top