$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 1005 Kingswood Place, Alpharetta, GA 30004-4731

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristen C.
Business
Celebration
Jan 9, 2015

Business Trip

The hotel was nice and staff really friendly. I have stayed here twice for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to North Point Mall and lots of upscale restaurants.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYRobbie
Couples
Roswell GA
Oct 6, 2014

Short stay

I got in late but the front desk staff was very polite and helpful. Room was a bit dated but served its purpose and my stay was really cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good sushi place nearby.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Typocast
Business
Georgia
Oct 6, 2014

Alpharetta Wingate By Wydham

Great value, above average accommodations. Rooms were clean and good sized. Overall, I was happy with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shotgun Tourney
Couples
Alpharetta, GA
Sep 29, 2014

Perfect night in comfort

The room had plenty of space, very comfortable bed, nice extras for the price! Definitely recommend this location. The staff were friendly and everything about the stay was top notch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen - incredible meal!

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nell Smith
Family
Tucker, ga
Sep 21, 2014

awesome

Staff was friendly. Rooms clean. Great location. Will def return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
primonyc
Business
nyc
Sep 16, 2014

worked out great

This place worked out great for me driving thru. There were plenty of good restaurants near by and right off of the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NOWAY 123456
Family
Waycross Ga
Sep 8, 2014

GREAT PLACE

We had a great time at the motel. The only problem I had was with the company I booked the motel through. We were going to see a concert that was cancelled due to a member getting hurt. SO because you have a NO REFUND cancellation policy, we ended up making a trip for no reason except to keep from LOOSING the money on the room. I will not be using THIS EVER AGAIN. Thank you very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bentub
Family
Pittsburgh pa
Aug 25, 2014

Visiting son in Kennesaw ga

Love this hotel will recommend good hot breakfast room Big Ben comfortable Will recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lexx24
Couples
Atlanta
Aug 25, 2014

Awesome one night stay

Staff was friendly , room was beyond nice and clean! Very comfy bed . Breakfast was good, everything was just nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lurk
Couples
Ashburn, GA
Aug 18, 2014

Convenient location

Adequate room for the price that was paid. Pleasant and courteous staff,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top