$91 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

3 stars
3980 NORTH POINT PARKWAY, ALPHARETTA, GA 30005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
23 reviews
couples retreat

5 stars. Customer service was excellent, room was clean, bed was soft, bathroom was spotless, great... See full review

  • Brittany the perfect girl
  • Apr 7, 2014
Great Place to stay

The Staybridge Suites in Alpharette is a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean.... See full review

  • Happy Jackie
  • Jun 16, 2014
Guests Love Alpharetta, GA Hotel's Extensive Amenities Situated in the heart of Alpharetta's business district, one of the South's fastest growing communities, the Staybridge Suites® Alpharetta - North Point hotel is near the Atlanta area. This hotel's guests are just a short drive from major Atlanta attractions like the Georgia Aquarium. Our Quality Excellence Award-winning extended stay hotel is the best choice for discerning travelers. The hotel's proximity to Atlanta makes for ideal day trips. Visit the Atlanta Zoo and the Botanical Gardens, then attend a Braves game at Turner Field, if the season is right. Alpharetta itself has a variety of attractions. For outdoor lovers, there's the Big Creek Greenway. For shoppers, the North Point Mall, with nearly 200 stores, is not to be missed. Ranked by Forbes as the number-1 "reloville" in the US, Alpharetta is home to the most affluent business community in the Atlanta area. The hotel's location places business travelers close to more than 3,600 businesses, including IBM, Hewlett-Packard and GE. Our professional staff is poised to meet the needs of every visitor, from corporate guests to those seeking extended stay hotels around Atlanta. Purchase snacks from the BridgeMart to enjoy as you lounge in the outdoor living space with a fire pit. After enjoying a hot breakfast on us, you can surf with free Wi-Fi access while you use the free laundry facility. "Get Comfortable" with us!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Map

34.069 -84.2604
Nearby airports
Hartsfield Intl. APO (No Hotel Shuttle), (ATL), 37.00, MI; Peachtree Dekalb (No Hotel Shuttle), (PDK), 17.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Dining

Bahama Breeze
Caribbean themed restaurant with full bar and nightly entertainment on covered deck. Moderately priced.
Cheesecake Factory
Great variety of cuisine. Fantastic Cheesecake. Make sure you leave room for dessert.
Taco Mac
Sports bar and grill with inside and outside dining. Watch your favorite sporting event and enjoy your choice of over 300 different kids of beer.
PF Chang's
Casual atmosphere with great food!
Madras Chettinaad
Best Indian food in Alpharetta! World renowned cuisine.
Buca di Beppo
Casual fun dining experience. Italian food served family style. Bring a big appetite!
California Pizza Kitchen
Upscale Pizza Parlor
Outback Steakhouse
Aussie themed Steakhouse. Moderately priced. Lounge on site.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Jackie
Loudon, TN
Jun 16, 2014

Great Place to stay

The Staybridge Suites in Alpharette is a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast array is tasty and one has lots of choices. The dining area is inviting and in good weather eating by the pool and outside firepit is very enjoyable and relaxing - great way to start your morning. The hotel setting is in the woods, yet close to shopping and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brittany the perfect girl
Augusta
Apr 7, 2014

couples retreat

5 stars. Customer service was excellent, room was clean, bed was soft, bathroom was spotless, great hot breakfast, good location. No tv guide but nothing major. Money well spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gator58
Statesboro , Ga.
Dec 31, 2012

Nice Stay

Had a very good stay. Hotel is very convenient for us when visiting our daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SumaG
Chicago
Nov 26, 2012

A great place for short-stay with family

We were so happy to spend our thanksgiving holiday in this hotel. It had everything that we really needed. It was like staying in a small furnished apartment with a complimentary breakfast! We have stayed in other similar hotels, but this one was our favourite because it was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Che Che
North Carolina
Aug 31, 2012

Good but not for the elderly!

Good hotel if you are young! Sad to say I was traveling with my mom who is elderly and this hotel didn't have a wheelchair, not even one to get her back and forth to the room. All hotels should be senior friendly and keep at least one wheelchair on hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thumper10
Alpharitta, GA
Mar 5, 2012

Family Get away

The Hotel was being worked on and we did not have water from 9 AM to 5 PM. Other then that it was a good place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vacationsuites
Alpharetta, GA, USA
Mar 5, 2012

needs some work

So I stayed for two nights, first of all the water was not on until 430 because they were doing construction. Honestly the staff, not front desk staff but house keeping was awesome. They were nice to our puppy. Second of there were alive and died lady bugs and earwigs in the room. Then to top it off when I got home I realized they charged me extra for nothing. Rethink your choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, Costa Rica
Dec 22, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We were surprised with the suite. Very , very confortable. The quality of the hotel was excelent and the price was excelent too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

North Point Parkway is in a big comercial area , where you can find North Point Mall and lots of stores around it.

Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, Costa Rica
Dec 22, 2010

Excellent Hotel

We were surprised with the suite. Very , very confortable. The quality of the hotel was excelent and the price was excelent too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

North Point Parkway is in a big comercial area , where you can find North Point Mall and lots of stores around it.

Review of Staybridge Suites ALPHARETTA-NORTH POINT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
GA
Sep 27, 2010

Great pleace to stay!

There is a great trail that is walking distance from the hotel. We were attending a concert at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater while there. The amphitheater was a short drive from the hotel. There was even a shuttle service provided by the hotel for a small fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We had great Thai and Indian food while there. Both were within 2.5 miles from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top