$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
67 reviews
Pleasantly surprised

This co uld have been a bad experience but wasn't.En route to area when I booked on phone, I was... See full review

  • 3 sons and Mom
  • May 27, 2014
Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and... See full review

  • CaroSound
  • Mar 2, 2014
A top-rated hotel serving the greater Atlanta area, the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta boasts a great location off of Windward Parkway and spacious accommodations. In fact, our suites offer 25% more space than standard hotel rooms; we're ideally suited for hosting large families and extended-stay business travelers alike. Regardless of what brings you here, you'll appreciate thoughtful amenities like plush bedding, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet, and an in-room microwave and refrigerator. Wake up each morning with our hotel's free daily breakfast buffet, then visit our fitness center and our outdoor pool for a quick workout. Close to popular Atlanta suburbs like Milton and Roswell, we're superbly located for guests attending local events, weddings, or conferences. Moreover, with our special group rates and offers, it's never been easier to visit Alpharetta, Georgia. However you choose to arrive here, we look forward to hosting you at the Spring SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.8

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CourtneyP
Friends
Georgia
Sep 2, 2014

Nice if visiting Alpharetta area!

Overall it was nice. The staff was great. Rooms were clean. If you are staying in the Alpharetta area it's a great quiet location. Many nice restaurants within a mile away from location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DBJB
Family
Louisville, KY
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect for the occasion!

We stayed overnight. Hotel staff was very pleasant and welcoming when we arrived. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a nice addition. Hotel is located near lots of shops and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 sons and Mom
Family
Tallahassee
May 27, 2014

Pleasantly surprised

This co uld have been a bad experience but wasn't.En route to area when I booked on phone, I was confirmed 2 Q and a pullout sofa. 30 minutes later wehn I arived, we were told no more 2 Q only had a King and pullout. We were given option to stay or go, we chose to take it and the manager was very kind to be make sure we'd have enough sheets, blankets, etc, He was VERY helpful, compassionate and understanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Andretti Race way

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaroSound
Couples
Gaffney SC
Mar 2, 2014

Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and breads, make it yourself waffles with numerous toppings, cereal, milk, juices, it was great! I like the larger rooms with workspaces. Close to Fry's Electronic Superstore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
don't believe in nickname
Single
pensacola,fl
Nov 24, 2013

excellent

staff very friendly,room excellent,breakfast great never stayed in one before,great surprise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missy11186
Couples
Charlotte
Oct 22, 2013

Really nice vibe!!

I was there for one night and the staff at the front desk were amazing and helpful... I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a lot to choose from!

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrewbieIV
Couples
Athens, Georgia
Jul 22, 2013

Quality Stay

I have been to the area several times. This hotel was very clean and the staff was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TCOLI
Family
Louisville, KY
Jun 3, 2013

Just enough

The hotel staff was nice, room clean except for it being a little far from my other destination everything went smoothly. The only thing that wasn't that great was the breakfast, the eggs where powdered and no bacon but I understand that you cant be perfect when accommodating so many... I will definitely stay again at this location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very cost effective and worth what I paid

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnsleyTaylor
Couples
Alpharetta, Ga
Apr 5, 2013

Awesome!

I've stayed here twice, and its always great! The staff is very friendly, and everyone is very helpful. My room has been clean both time, with nothing out of place, and I've greatly enjoyed both stays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

On the way to Roswell is an awesome little creek with a bunch of nature trails. It was an awesome little place, and we really enjoyed ourselves there.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ms.rosemarie
Friends
st louis, mo
Jan 11, 2013

family getaway

we didnt have no bad expereince there it was nice and clean environment we spend more time at the marriott the staff ther is very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

the hotel was nice and clean and front desk was nice

Back to menu Return to top