$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
77 reviews
Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and... See full review

  • CaroSound
  • Mar 2, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

This co uld have been a bad experience but wasn't.En route to area when I booked on phone, I was... See full review

  • 3 sons and Mom
  • May 27, 2014
A top-rated hotel serving the greater Atlanta area, the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta boasts a great location off of Windward Parkway and spacious accommodations. In fact, our suites offer 25% more space than standard hotel rooms; we're ideally suited for hosting large families and extended-stay business travelers alike. Regardless of what brings you here, you'll appreciate thoughtful amenities like plush bedding, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet, and an in-room microwave and refrigerator. Wake up each morning with our hotel's free daily breakfast buffet, then visit our fitness center and our outdoor pool for a quick workout. Close to popular Atlanta suburbs like Milton and Roswell, we're superbly located for guests attending local events, weddings, or conferences. Moreover, with our special group rates and offers, it's never been easier to visit Alpharetta, Georgia. However you choose to arrive here, we look forward to hosting you at the Spring SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 77
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.6

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DBJB
Business
Louisville, KY
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect for the occasion!

We stayed overnight. Hotel staff was very pleasant and welcoming when we arrived. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a nice addition. Hotel is located near lots of shops and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3 sons and Mom
Business
Tallahassee
May 27, 2014

Pleasantly surprised

This co uld have been a bad experience but wasn't.En route to area when I booked on phone, I was confirmed 2 Q and a pullout sofa. 30 minutes later wehn I arived, we were told no more 2 Q only had a King and pullout. We were given option to stay or go, we chose to take it and the manager was very kind to be make sure we'd have enough sheets, blankets, etc, He was VERY helpful, compassionate and understanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Andretti Race way

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TCOLI
Business
Louisville, KY
Jun 3, 2013

Just enough

The hotel staff was nice, room clean except for it being a little far from my other destination everything went smoothly. The only thing that wasn't that great was the breakfast, the eggs where powdered and no bacon but I understand that you cant be perfect when accommodating so many... I will definitely stay again at this location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very cost effective and worth what I paid

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timi's mom
Business
frederick maryland
Jul 26, 2012

im coming back soon

the room is neat, cleaned everyday, although the fridge didnt work initially and the air didnt work later that night, i was switched to another room immediately and was given time to pack my thingf out of the other room, Thank you very much, i enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paddyone
Business
Montgomery, AL, USA
May 8, 2012

Really nice folks

Stayed at the hotel on a Friday night after attending a concert at the nearby Verizon Amphitheater. It is five minutes away. the staff was very nice at check in and the manager actually helped us clean out some coolers in the morning by pulling out the hose for us. Really nice guy. The room was clean and comfortable. The Saturday morning coffee and breakfast spread were plentiful. No complaints, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Burlybear
Business
Charleston, SC
Feb 29, 2012

Great Getaway

The hotel was in ther perfect location. Quiet, but near enough to walk to a few places to eat or buy things. View was good from all sides, and no heavy traffic sounds. When we go back to the area we will try to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel1234
Business
Macon, GA, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Peace and Tranquility

The location was great. The breakfast was good. The staff was eager to please. The mini refridge had to be replaced. I enjoyed it overall. The room was clean but needs more closet space. I would gladly go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
armug
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Jan 2, 2012

very good place for family vacation

We enjoyed staying in this hotel, very friendly staff, family oriented place, love to go back to this hotel and highly recommend this place to anyone plans to go with family, business or any other purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JUBMH123
Business
Winter Garden, FL, USA
Dec 20, 2011

AMAZING STAFF, GREAT BREAKFEST

It`s a little far from downtown area, but in a very nice area. great breakfeast, amazing amazing staff! super recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scrapwench
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Great Little Hotel

This hotel was a great deal with clean comfortable beds, pleasant staff and decent breakfast. The hotel was having the roof replaced while we were there so it was a bit noisy during the day but at least it shows that maintenance is important to them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check out Gianni's pizza, they deliver.

Back to menu Return to top