$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
72 reviews
Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and... See full review

  • CaroSound
  • Mar 2, 2014
excellent

staff very friendly,room excellent,breakfast great never stayed in one before,great surprise! See full review

  • don't believe in nickname
  • Nov 24, 2013
A top-rated hotel serving the greater Atlanta area, the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta boasts a great location off of Windward Parkway and spacious accommodations. In fact, our suites offer 25% more space than standard hotel rooms; we're ideally suited for hosting large families and extended-stay business travelers alike. Regardless of what brings you here, you'll appreciate thoughtful amenities like plush bedding, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet, and an in-room microwave and refrigerator. Wake up each morning with our hotel's free daily breakfast buffet, then visit our fitness center and our outdoor pool for a quick workout. Close to popular Atlanta suburbs like Milton and Roswell, we're superbly located for guests attending local events, weddings, or conferences. Moreover, with our special group rates and offers, it's never been easier to visit Alpharetta, Georgia. However you choose to arrive here, we look forward to hosting you at the Spring SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 72
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaroSound
Business
Gaffney SC
Mar 2, 2014

Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and breads, make it yourself waffles with numerous toppings, cereal, milk, juices, it was great! I like the larger rooms with workspaces. Close to Fry's Electronic Superstore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missy11186
Business
Charlotte
Oct 22, 2013

Really nice vibe!!

I was there for one night and the staff at the front desk were amazing and helpful... I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a lot to choose from!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrewbieIV
Business
Athens, Georgia
Jul 22, 2013

Quality Stay

I have been to the area several times. This hotel was very clean and the staff was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnsleyTaylor
Business
Alpharetta, Ga
Apr 5, 2013

Awesome!

I've stayed here twice, and its always great! The staff is very friendly, and everyone is very helpful. My room has been clean both time, with nothing out of place, and I've greatly enjoyed both stays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

On the way to Roswell is an awesome little creek with a bunch of nature trails. It was an awesome little place, and we really enjoyed ourselves there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Corfu
Business
Port Chester, NY
Jan 1, 2013

Great hotel! Vrey friendly stuff!

It was a pleasure to stay here. We were staying for 3 nights in Atlanta and we stayed the first night at the Sheriton downtown. We were so unhappy that we decided to move the next day! And we found this little hotel. It was just perfect for us. Friendly stuff, clean rooms, free breakfast and the size of the hotel just makes everything more convinient. Very pleasant experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vaughn LTL
Business
Florence, SC
Oct 22, 2012

One night to revive

After traveling all over Georgia (Macon,Dahlonega & Alpharetta), nothing is better for exhaustion than the room we found. It would be a wonderful place to stay for a week if we were retired. The shopping and restaurants in the vicinity looked inviting. We chose this hotel as a layover on our way back to Macon and because it was close to First Baptist Church in Woodstock. Our choice was based on price and usually that carries with it the risk of inferior accommodations. Not true in this case. If we ever return this is the place we will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
picture man
Business
orlando
Feb 15, 2012

Nice little getaway

Hotel was in a great location as far as shopping and places to eat in Alpharetta. The only thing that was a little burdensome is if you wanted to go to the city of Atlanta was the travel involved as it is around 24 miles from the center. Also it surprised us that they charge your credit card for incedentials even if you don't use any thing to warrant this charge. I surpose that we will receive this fee back on our card in a few days. Overall, this is a good hotel for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very short drive for food and shopping about a mile from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Englewood, TN 37329, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Awesome!

My husband could not believe what a nice suite we got for the price I paid. It had everything we needed. We definitely will come back. The only negative thing was that we were visiting in Woodstock, so it was about a 30 minute drive, but other than that, our visit was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IsDo
Business
North Carolina
Oct 24, 2011

Best Deal Ever

Nicest room, and cheapest price I've ever stayed at!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Piazza is a wonderful Italian restaurant. Check it out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Poughkeepsie, NY
Dec 31, 2010

SpringHill Suites - Alpharetta

The staff was fantastic and the room was very clean and always neat. The breakfast in the morning was very good for a free buffet type meal. Would definitely stay there again, and recommend to others as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great shopping in a very short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top