$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 28, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
72 reviews
Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and... See full review

  • CaroSound
  • Mar 2, 2014
excellent

staff very friendly,room excellent,breakfast great never stayed in one before,great surprise! See full review

  • don't believe in nickname
  • Nov 24, 2013
A top-rated hotel serving the greater Atlanta area, the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta boasts a great location off of Windward Parkway and spacious accommodations. In fact, our suites offer 25% more space than standard hotel rooms; we're ideally suited for hosting large families and extended-stay business travelers alike. Regardless of what brings you here, you'll appreciate thoughtful amenities like plush bedding, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet, and an in-room microwave and refrigerator. Wake up each morning with our hotel's free daily breakfast buffet, then visit our modern fitness center and our indoor pool for a quick workout. Close to popular Atlanta suburbs like Milton and Roswell, we're superbly located for guests attending local events, weddings, or conferences. Moreover, with our special group rates and offers, it's never been easier to visit Alpharetta, Georgia. However you choose to arrive here, we look forward to hosting you at the Spring SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 72
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TeesuperRN
Business
Augusta, Ga.
Jun 18, 2012

Wonderful start on to relocation to atlanta

Wonderful stress free stay which was much needed during my relocation process. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MN Business Traveler
Business
Alpharetta, GA
May 3, 2012

Cozy hotel

Good stay at an affordable price. Good location nestled in some trees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. S. S.
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Perfect for business and family getaway

My first experience here was fantastic. I was centrally located to every destination that my family chose. If the location is available, I will stay there on every future visit to the Atlanta area. The desk hostess was very pleasant and personable. I was very well pleased. The price was astounding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Metro Cafe on Peachtree is wonderful. The food is good, and the atmosphere is fun-filled. There is karaoke and dancing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
silver spring md
May 16, 2010

great hotel

great buy and very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HappyBattle
Business
Alpharetta, GA
Feb 10, 2010

SpringHill Suites-2/9/10

I came to Alpharetta for a one day training. The SpringHills Suites is just down the road from the trainng. It is also surrounded by a variety of eateries. I will stay here again in the Summer when I come for the other classes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chicken Chic
Business
Alpharetta, GA
Nov 9, 2009

Good for Long Stays

The staff was very friendly, the rooms were nice. It had a good location to different places to eat. Overall, it was a nice experience. I would recommend it to anyone staying more than a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Killian
Business
Georgia
Oct 26, 2009

Great Place and Great Rate!

I was only there a brief time, but I will return. It's a small hotel, very clean and quiet. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gravyboat
Business
atlanta, ga
Oct 8, 2009

nice and clean hotel, excellent value

very good deal. friendly, helpful staff. hotel is clean, quiet, big rooms and has a great breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Even Steven
Business
Folsom, CA
Oct 6, 2009

Nice Place to stay

I really did not expect this place to be good based on the price that I got, but I was stunned to see such a nice hotel at a very decent location with all major amenities, available at a very affordable price. It is very ideal for people who are on business trips at the location is the heart of all major IT and Software firms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 29, 2008

Great Price

Very clean and looks just like the pictures. I was a little worried b/c of the price (being so cheap) but I thought it was very nice. I will stay here for now on when I make my trips. Very nice living area and free internet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

right off 400

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top