$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
77 reviews
Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and... See full review

  • CaroSound
  • Mar 2, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

This co uld have been a bad experience but wasn't.En route to area when I booked on phone, I was... See full review

  • 3 sons and Mom
  • May 27, 2014
A top-rated hotel serving the greater Atlanta area, the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta boasts a great location off of Windward Parkway and spacious accommodations. In fact, our suites offer 25% more space than standard hotel rooms; we're ideally suited for hosting large families and extended-stay business travelers alike. Regardless of what brings you here, you'll appreciate thoughtful amenities like plush bedding, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet, and an in-room microwave and refrigerator. Wake up each morning with our hotel's free daily breakfast buffet, then visit our fitness center and our outdoor pool for a quick workout. Close to popular Atlanta suburbs like Milton and Roswell, we're superbly located for guests attending local events, weddings, or conferences. Moreover, with our special group rates and offers, it's never been easier to visit Alpharetta, Georgia. However you choose to arrive here, we look forward to hosting you at the Spring SpringHill Suites Atlanta Alpharetta.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.7

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaroSound
Business
Gaffney SC
Mar 2, 2014

Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and breads, make it yourself waffles with numerous toppings, cereal, milk, juices, it was great! I like the larger rooms with workspaces. Close to Fry's Electronic Superstore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katina
Business
USA
Aug 5, 2007

Family Oriented

This was a wonderful location for the hotel. My family felt safe and staying a nice and clean facility made the trip worth it. The suite was hugh and that was great for small ones to move about the room. There were plenty of small shopping areas on the strip and Walmart. too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Killian
Business
Georgia
Oct 26, 2009

Great Place and Great Rate!

I was only there a brief time, but I will return. It's a small hotel, very clean and quiet. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pa
Nov 18, 2009

wonderful

visited family. rooms were nice and quiet. will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IsDo
Business
North Carolina
Oct 24, 2011

Best Deal Ever

Nicest room, and cheapest price I've ever stayed at!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Piazza is a wonderful Italian restaurant. Check it out!

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SedonaShell
Business
Nashville, TN, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Great stay! Nice area!

Clean room, very nice breakfast! Very quiet atmosphere. Beautiful suburb area close to interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JUBMH123
Business
Winter Garden, FL, USA
Dec 20, 2011

AMAZING STAFF, GREAT BREAKFEST

It`s a little far from downtown area, but in a very nice area. great breakfeast, amazing amazing staff! super recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. S. S.
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Perfect for business and family getaway

My first experience here was fantastic. I was centrally located to every destination that my family chose. If the location is available, I will stay there on every future visit to the Atlanta area. The desk hostess was very pleasant and personable. I was very well pleased. The price was astounding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Metro Cafe on Peachtree is wonderful. The food is good, and the atmosphere is fun-filled. There is karaoke and dancing.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Englewood, TN 37329, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Awesome!

My husband could not believe what a nice suite we got for the price I paid. It had everything we needed. We definitely will come back. The only negative thing was that we were visiting in Woodstock, so it was about a 30 minute drive, but other than that, our visit was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Burlybear
Business
Charleston, SC
Feb 29, 2012

Great Getaway

The hotel was in ther perfect location. Quiet, but near enough to walk to a few places to eat or buy things. View was good from all sides, and no heavy traffic sounds. When we go back to the area we will try to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top