$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
109 reviews
Excellent Location

Great hotel, fabulous FREE breakfast with scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, assortment of bagels and... See full review

  • CaroSound
  • Mar 2, 2014
excellent

staff very friendly,room excellent,breakfast great never stayed in one before,great surprise! See full review

  • don't believe in nickname
  • Nov 24, 2013
Discover the difference a great hotel can make. The SpringHill Suites Atlanta/Alpharetta seamlessly blends familiar comforts with tech-savvy amenities and smart design, ensuring the most comfortable hotel stay here in Alpharetta, GA. Our stylish hotel near Windward Parkway offers a full 25% more space than standard hotel rooms. Customize your day with our New breakfast including healthy, natural and delicious selections, and experience dining that's in perfect taste... yours. Break a sweat in our workout room, or enjoy a swim in our refreshing outdoor pool. And to accommodate your business needs, our all-suite hotel in Alpharetta, GA offers a flexible meeting room, complimentary wireless Internet access and a complimentary weekday local shuttle. We're also conveniently located near the American Girl Boutique at North Point Mall, and the Verizon Amphitheatre at Encore Park. It's all here at the SpringHill Suites Atlanta/Alpharetta.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.0912 -84.2702
Area served
Downtown Atlanta
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, (ATL), 33.00, MI, N;
Area description
River

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (109)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.8

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. S. S.
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Perfect for business and family getaway

My first experience here was fantastic. I was centrally located to every destination that my family chose. If the location is available, I will stay there on every future visit to the Atlanta area. The desk hostess was very pleasant and personable. I was very well pleased. The price was astounding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Metro Cafe on Peachtree is wonderful. The food is good, and the atmosphere is fun-filled. There is karaoke and dancing.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
armug
Tampa, FL, USA
Jan 2, 2012

very good place for family vacation

We enjoyed staying in this hotel, very friendly staff, family oriented place, love to go back to this hotel and highly recommend this place to anyone plans to go with family, business or any other purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JUBMH123
Winter Garden, FL, USA
Dec 20, 2011

AMAZING STAFF, GREAT BREAKFEST

It`s a little far from downtown area, but in a very nice area. great breakfeast, amazing amazing staff! super recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SedonaShell
Nashville, TN, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Great stay! Nice area!

Clean room, very nice breakfast! Very quiet atmosphere. Beautiful suburb area close to interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IsDo
North Carolina
Oct 24, 2011

Best Deal Ever

Nicest room, and cheapest price I've ever stayed at!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Piazza is a wonderful Italian restaurant. Check it out!

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Masternav
Orlando,FL
Oct 11, 2011

Luxury but no excitement

The hotel is very nice, new, comfortable, in a quiet location. No dining or bar on premises.Suite was outstanding, more livable than a studio apartment. There is nothing within walking distance. A short drive to an abundance of strip malls. I am familiar with the area and have friends there, so did not rely on local amenities. I was in town for a group reunion which consumed my time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is nothing within walking distance. There is an abundance of strip malls in the vicinity.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scrapwench
Tampa, FL, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Great Little Hotel

This hotel was a great deal with clean comfortable beds, pleasant staff and decent breakfast. The hotel was having the roof replaced while we were there so it was a bit noisy during the day but at least it shows that maintenance is important to them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check out Gianni's pizza, they deliver.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scrapwench
Tampa, FL, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Great Little Hotel

This hotel was a great deal with clean comfortable beds, pleasant staff and decent breakfast. The hotel was having the roof replaced while we were there so it was a bit noisy during the day but at least it shows that maintenance is important to them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Check out Gianni's pizza, they deliver.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toot
Mobile, AL, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Nice family weekend for Ga Tech game.

Hotel not to far from Ga Tech. Nice area. Alpharetta is beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toot
Mobile, AL, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Nice family weekend for Ga Tech game.

Hotel not to far from Ga Tech. Nice area. Alpharetta is beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top