$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

3 stars
View map of 12730 Deerfield Parkway, 12730 Deerfield Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.8

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Corfu
Business
Port Chester, NY
Jan 1, 2013

Great hotel! Vrey friendly stuff!

It was a pleasure to stay here. We were staying for 3 nights in Atlanta and we stayed the first night at the Sheriton downtown. We were so unhappy that we decided to move the next day! And we found this little hotel. It was just perfect for us. Friendly stuff, clean rooms, free breakfast and the size of the hotel just makes everything more convinient. Very pleasant experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vaughn LTL
Business
Florence, SC
Oct 22, 2012

One night to revive

After traveling all over Georgia (Macon,Dahlonega & Alpharetta), nothing is better for exhaustion than the room we found. It would be a wonderful place to stay for a week if we were retired. The shopping and restaurants in the vicinity looked inviting. We chose this hotel as a layover on our way back to Macon and because it was close to First Baptist Church in Woodstock. Our choice was based on price and usually that carries with it the risk of inferior accommodations. Not true in this case. If we ever return this is the place we will stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timi's mom
Business
frederick maryland
Jul 26, 2012

im coming back soon

the room is neat, cleaned everyday, although the fridge didnt work initially and the air didnt work later that night, i was switched to another room immediately and was given time to pack my thingf out of the other room, Thank you very much, i enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TeesuperRN
Business
Augusta, Ga.
Jun 18, 2012

Wonderful start on to relocation to atlanta

Wonderful stress free stay which was much needed during my relocation process. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paddyone
Business
Montgomery, AL, USA
May 8, 2012

Really nice folks

Stayed at the hotel on a Friday night after attending a concert at the nearby Verizon Amphitheater. It is five minutes away. the staff was very nice at check in and the manager actually helped us clean out some coolers in the morning by pulling out the hose for us. Really nice guy. The room was clean and comfortable. The Saturday morning coffee and breakfast spread were plentiful. No complaints, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MN Business Traveler
Business
Alpharetta, GA
May 3, 2012

Cozy hotel

Good stay at an affordable price. Good location nestled in some trees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Burlybear
Business
Charleston, SC
Feb 29, 2012

Great Getaway

The hotel was in ther perfect location. Quiet, but near enough to walk to a few places to eat or buy things. View was good from all sides, and no heavy traffic sounds. When we go back to the area we will try to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
picture man
Business
orlando
Feb 15, 2012

Nice little getaway

Hotel was in a great location as far as shopping and places to eat in Alpharetta. The only thing that was a little burdensome is if you wanted to go to the city of Atlanta was the travel involved as it is around 24 miles from the center. Also it surprised us that they charge your credit card for incedentials even if you don't use any thing to warrant this charge. I surpose that we will receive this fee back on our card in a few days. Overall, this is a good hotel for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very short drive for food and shopping about a mile from the hotel.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel1234
Business
Macon, GA, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Peace and Tranquility

The location was great. The breakfast was good. The staff was eager to please. The mini refridge had to be replaced. I enjoyed it overall. The room was clean but needs more closet space. I would gladly go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Englewood, TN 37329, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Awesome!

My husband could not believe what a nice suite we got for the price I paid. It had everything we needed. We definitely will come back. The only negative thing was that we were visiting in Woodstock, so it was about a 30 minute drive, but other than that, our visit was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top