$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

3 stars
View map of 7500 North Point Pkwy, ALPHARETTA, GA 30022

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
55 reviews
Wedding weekend

Loved the location of hotel. About 4 miles from our venue. Located in the middle of shopping and... See full review

  • Larry H.
  • May 19, 2015
awesome

They was very nice. Just need smoking rooms. Very good people. Nice rooms. Food too high though See full review

  • B
  • Mar 9, 2015
Guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops, a comfortable cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, wet/dry bar and bathroom vanity with granite countertops. Enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed internet and Complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from served daily. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Hyatt Grand Bed Room

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Sauna
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 55
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Limb Lady
Business
Johnson City TN
Aug 18, 2014

Concert go'ers delight

Great Hotel!!! Really catered to the guest. Clean. Awesom breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Awesome location!! Close to the Verizon Ampatheater! Great for concert goers. Hotel offers a shuttle that takes you to and from concerts at the ampatheater

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leslie
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Aug 15, 2011

golf tour trip

i highly recommend this hotel the area was great will visit in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
83Jemo
Business
Alabama
Apr 5, 2011

Pretty Nice

Stayed at Hyatt Place in Birmingham and expected the same here, but didn't have that. The lobby and breakfast area are nice. The rooms were nice but a few things could have been fixed. Bathroom door was pretty worn, shower a little stained, etc. But overall it was alright. Check in staff that night could have been a little more welcoming. I felt as if I were bothering them. Overall it was okay. I would probably stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants around. We ate at Cheesecake Factory near the mall but there were tons of other places to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IvoriIve
Business
KISSIMMEE, FL
Mar 15, 2011

'MINI VACA'

I loved staying at the Hyatt. The location was perfect, everything was in walking distance. I only drove when i was visiting friends. I cant wait to go back to GA and stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IvoriIve
Business
KISSIMMEE, FL
Mar 15, 2011

'MINI VACA'

I loved staying at the Hyatt. The location was perfect, everything was in walking distance. I only drove when i was visiting friends. I cant wait to go back to GA and stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ga
Mar 6, 2011

It was great

The staff was great and very helpful. The price was great as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis TN
Feb 27, 2011

unbeatable location for the price!

Our room was great, and there were shopping and eating places all around us. We did not have to drive. You just walked across the street. Very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Farmington, MO
Jan 1, 2011

Hyatt

The staff were friendly. We utilized the fitness center (few machines but they were top of the line with radio and tv stations on the monitors). The beds were clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that there is no indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Decatur is about twenty miles away. It's a great little town to walk around, grab a bite to eat, and window shop. We really enjoyed spending our evening there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top