$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 19, 2015

Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

3 stars
View map of 7500 North Point Pkwy, ALPHARETTA, GA 30022

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
54 reviews
Concert Trip

Clean, comfortable room, staff were great, complimentary transportation to and from concert gate... See full review

  • Kristi J.
  • Jul 14, 2015
Great trip

Had a great experience minus the elevator stoped working and had to take the stairs See full review

  • Robert O.
  • Jul 14, 2015
Guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops, a comfortable cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, wet/dry bar and bathroom vanity with granite countertops. Enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed internet and Complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from served daily. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt also booked these hotels.

★★★
$58
4.4 / 5 84 reviews
★★★★
$70
4.3 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$59
4.2 / 5 37 reviews
★★
$69
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
★★★
$61
4.1 / 5 142 reviews
★★★
$66
4.2 / 5 80 reviews
★★★
$69
3.5 / 5 61 reviews
★★★
$76
3.9 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$80
3.9 / 5 14 reviews

Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Hyatt Grand Bed Room

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Casino
Sauna
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Trouser press

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NNW1
Couples
Columbus, GA, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Great Place to relax

I booked the room for me and my husband to have a little getaway for the weekend and we found it just lovely. Kinda wish the business center was a little bigger with more computers, but other than that I would not change a thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
emory student
Business
columbia, sc
Mar 27, 2013

excellent accomadations

I couldn't believe how large and beautifully designed the room was. The 42 inch tv had great reception plus and area located on the side for easy to access inputs. Truely amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
miss ripley tn
Family
alpharetta,georgia
Apr 1, 2013

this was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in 5*"s

everything was nice,loved the complimentary breakfast,the staff was friendly!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

across the street

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Felixrz
Family
Caguas, PR
Aug 12, 2013

highly recommend it

excellent room, spacious, very comfortable and clean. Would recommend to anybody who needs to stay in that area. Lots of stores and restaurants around,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bite restaurant

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leslie
Friends
Atlanta, GA, USA
Aug 15, 2011

golf tour trip

i highly recommend this hotel the area was great will visit in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

great

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alkatron
Family
miami
Dec 28, 2010

Love it and real friendly environment.

Great personal a real friendly eviorment and a perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
North GA Mtns
Mar 27, 2011

Price was well balanced with service.

Nice clean room. Breakfast was great. Very easy check in. I can't complain one bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
luger
Couples
americus,ga.
May 18, 2011

great hotel for the price,loved it.

we enjoyed the room very much,it was almost like being at home.it was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
atlanta, Ga
Jun 5, 2011

quick get away

We had a near by baseball tournament and this was nice affordable and a great place for the kids to swim.9

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place ATL Alpharetta North Pt

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
TN
Feb 24, 2011

Our Atlanta Weekend

We celebrated our daughter's 8th birthday. We came down to go to American Girl and we could not have picked a better location. We have stayed at the Hyatt in Nashville and loved it, so when I saw that there was one this close to the mall I grabbed it. It was wonderful! The room was nice and clean and the service was exceptional. We have already talked about going back for Memorial Day weekend. This was a great little getaway for us and I loved the fact that there was food and drinks available anytime. I will say this,the hotel and the employees were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was shopping, dining, and lots of other things to do within a 5 minute drive.

Back to menu Return to top