$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL

3 stars
2950 MANSELL ROAD, ALPHARETTA, GA 30022
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
8 reviews
Great!

Came down for a night to see a concert at the amphitheater! It was conveniently located close to... See full review

  • ESEHI
  • Sep 30, 2013
Comfortable

Good place to stay near Roswell. Room was clean comfortable, and quiet. Near good restaurants and... See full review

  • Happy Jackie
  • Mar 9, 2014
Apharetta's New Hospitality Headquarters Enjoy all the fun and excitement of Atlanta without all the hustle and bustle. Since the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Alpharetta - Roswell is located conveniently between Alpharetta and Roswell, Georgia, our hotel's guests can easily get to all the businesses and attractions of the Atlanta area. The hotel's staff and facilities are perfect for corporate guests. You can host your next event or meeting in our meeting room, which can accommodate up to 70 people. Check your email from anywhere, including the Business Center, using free Wi-Fi access. Because we're near Roswell, Georgia, our hotel's guests can easily get to UPS, COX, Siemens and Hunter Engineering . It's amazing how much there is to do in the Atlanta area. Our hotel's property is only a mile from the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, and fabulous shopping surrounds us, as well. Guests can also enjoy a tour of the World of Coca-Cola, see the Georgia Aquarium and visit the Olympic Park. With our attention to detail and top-notch amenities, we're sure to leave a lasting impression. This pet-friendly hotel can help you relax with a heated, indoor pool and a whirlpool. Get your exercise in using the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, we offer a free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar with items like delicious cheese omelets and crispy bacon. Make your reservations today to enjoy all these wonderful perks!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Artobelis Piano Bar
The staple of fine dining in north Fulton since 1988 offers the finest in italian cuisine, live entertainment and dancing.Whether you come for a great meal or for a cocktail, you are assured of a wonderful time.Bring a friend or come with a group and enjo

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Jackie
Business
Loudon, TN
Mar 9, 2014

Comfortable

Good place to stay near Roswell. Room was clean comfortable, and quiet. Near good restaurants and shopping. Recommend the North Point Dinner for dinner. Only recommendation is to add more selection of fruit on breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

North Point Diner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Liz
Business
Potomac Falls, Viriginia
Dec 31, 2012

Family Getaway

I was able to take my dear grandson to swimming almost everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kps70
Business
Morristown, TN
Oct 29, 2012

Great Location

We had a great weekend! There are lots of restaurants near the hotel. Tons of shops too! The hotel was very clean & the staff very friendly. The only negative was that we could hear every door open and close on our floor. All in all, good value though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express ALPHARETTA - ROSWELL

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Baseball addict
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 12, 2011

Both good and bad

The hotel was in a good location for what we were looking for. However the drapes didn't close so the room had a bright light from the hotel next door shining into the room all night long. Also the maid service didn't clean the coffee pot or renew the coffee packets on any of the days. We went to the front desk to get more coffee and was helped quickly and with a great attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top