$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 8, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

2 stars
3000 Mansell Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30022
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Retired CNA

very clean,area of hotel wonderful, very quite, pool was nice, clean staff very helpful We stayed... See full review

  • YAYA girl
  • Aug 27, 2013
quick shopping trip with friends

great stay... friendly staff...comfortable bed...good breakfast...convenient to the northpoint mall See full review

  • shopaholic mommy
  • Nov 19, 2012
Walking distance to North Point Mall. Interior corridors, micro/frig & coffee makers in all rooms. Free full hot breakfast. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Airport shuttle fee 60 USD per trip.

Hotel Map

34.0381 -84.297
Nearby airports
Atlanta-Hartsfield Int'l Arp, (ATL), 40.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Dntn Atlanta 25M

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites At North Point Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Canton
Nov 18, 2012

family getaway

I have no unsatisfactory comments. The bed was really comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. Checkout was a breeze. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Diner at Northpoint. Incredible lunch and dinner. Best creamy grits ever!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YAYA girl
Business
San Antonio
Aug 27, 2013

Retired CNA

very clean,area of hotel wonderful, very quite, pool was nice, clean staff very helpful We stayed here for 4 day will come back again its A great hotel it should be A 3 or 4 star hotel Brk was good also thanks Comfort suites for your service and very clean hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

very nice restaurant,shopping the small town near is Cumming, Rosewell also nice town ther french restaurant there.A must see is the ATLANTA BOTANICAL GARDEN ITS $19.00 for adults is worth every penney very big place to see for the hold family hope you go & have A great time like we did. It was nice to end our day At our great hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shopaholic mommy
Business
alabama
Nov 19, 2012

quick shopping trip with friends

great stay... friendly staff...comfortable bed...good breakfast...convenient to the northpoint mall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton
Nov 18, 2012

family getaway

I have no unsatisfactory comments. The bed was really comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. Checkout was a breeze. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Diner at Northpoint. Incredible lunch and dinner. Best creamy grits ever!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lake Ann Buckster
Business
Lake Ann, MI 49650, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Ok Stay - Perfect Location for Businees Trips in Atlanta

Great location and better deal around many hotels in the area...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lake Ann Buckster
Business
Lake Ann, MI 49650, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Not bad for the money...

Ordinary hotel sandwiched between more expensive places. Overall, not bad - great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bass playing deacon
Business
Huntsville, AL
Mar 7, 2010

Fairly decent hotel

The plumbing wasn't vented properly. Therefore, the pipes made a vibrating noise in the walls when the toilet was flushed. The room seemed a bit small for a "suite." It was slightly larger than a standard hotel room. Other than that, the room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 25, 2007

Good location

The hotel room was very comfortable, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk area The location was very good. we only had a short drive to the mall and to our class we were taking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of restrauants and shopping in the area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top