$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

4 stars
View map of 5750 Windward Parkway, 5750 Windward Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LOSHEA
Business
California
Nov 11, 2012

Extended travel business trips

When traveling a couple states in a rental car on extended business trips and rolling the dice on where to stay. This is the place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cmelo
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 4, 2013

Weekend getaway

My future wife and I decided to stay here because we had a couple of days off. Marriott is always reliable when it comes to service and cleanliness and you get what you pay for. The only problem we had was the morning of check out we called the front desk to extend our check out time because we wanted to hang around a tad bit longer. The front desk service was very kind and told us we could stay until 2 pm. However, the house cleaning ladies kept knocking on our door, even after we told them that we extended our stay for a couple more hours. That got a little annoying having to repeat that we would be leaving soon even though we still had plenty of time. Above all else, the stay was fantastic! I would still recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay for a couple of nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

North Point Mall is nearby and it is one of Atlanta's nicer malls!

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momof3fe
Business
Florence alabama
Dec 29, 2013

Great girl get away

Went to visit doll store, 2 moms and 2 girls. Did not reserve AG room because it was over $100 plus tax for that experience but very clean. And girls had a great time very clean hotel pool and pool area very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Mar 28, 2011

Great weekend!

Kids LOVED the indoor pool, near American Girl Doll Store, plenty of places to eat nearby and the hotel breakfast was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K-Mann
Business
Tinley Park, IL
Mar 10, 2010

Alpharetta Marriott- Great Stay

Nice location, very easy to find from Atlanta- 30 min. drive from Hartfield Jackson airport, quick exit off 400 hwy Pleasant location and inviting lobby. Staff is very friendly and professional, making you feel welcome and appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you chooose to venture beyond Vidalia restaurant in-hotel, you can find many other choices on Windward Pkwy west of Hwy 400 interchange

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ej me
Business
atlanta ga
Nov 15, 2009

THE STAY WAS OKAY THE ROOM WAS SMALL

IT WAS OKAY WE HAD A PROBLEM AT FIRST GETTING THE COUPON FOR THE FREE BREAKFAST BUT OVER ALL IT WAS OKAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PrimaDonna
Business
Los Angeles
May 13, 2014

business trip

hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Misswells01
Business
Louisville,ky
Feb 28, 2010

Great deal

When I booked my room it came with a free dinner and breakfast package. Great value!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chineme
Business
Tallahassee, Florida
Aug 28, 2014

Great Value

Even though I only spent one night at this hotel, my experience was very nice. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel was neat and comfortable. I truly enjoyed my stay. I will recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast was excellent

Review of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JA DEANE
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 30, 2014

Great place to stay

A great experience all around. Really enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top