$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Studio 6 West Palm Beach

2 stars
1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 at Belvedere Road, Exit #69-A, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
22 reviews
Home away from home

I have had to stay here until getting accepted into an apartment. I have been transferred to Fl for... See full review

  • Risk Manager
  • Mar 24, 2014
Near the fairgrounds

The helpful staff was definitely the exceptional thing abut this facility. The person I spoke with... See full review

  • Bluegrass groupie
  • Mar 3, 2014
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. Enjoy WIFI in all rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay, fully equipped kitchens and coin laundry facility.

Hotel Map

26.6962 -80.0713
Nearby airports
Palm Beach Intl Airport, (PBI), 0.80, MI, NE; Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport, (FLL), 46.10, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Studio 6 West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Studio 6 West Palm Beach Rooms

Standard
Standard Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
Nearby 1 mile.
IHOP
Nearby 1 mile.
Shells Seafood
Nearby 1.5 mile.
Red Lobster
Nearby 2.5 mile.
Olive Garden
Nearby 3 miles.
Applebees
Nearby 4 miles.
Chilis
Nearby 4 miles.
Okeechobee Steakhouse
Nearby 4 miles.
Cheesecake Factory
Nearby 5 miles.
Legal Seafood
Nearby 5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 22
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The raven
Business
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Mar 3, 2014

Good stay!

The staff was very friendly and the place was a very good value!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dongibson2
Business
Nassau bahamas
Feb 16, 2014

Super 6 motel

Hotel Room was great for the money spent and the ladies at the desk were exceptional. Totally enjoyed my stay at the motel and definitely I will be coming back there. First trip to West Palm and I plan to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leahbean
Business
Charlotte NC
Mar 25, 2012

No complaints!

I had a nice easy stay at Studio 6, staff was friendly and the room had way more amenities than more expensive hotels in the area. I really appreciated the full kitchen. Overall, I'd stay there again, good price for a nice room with a comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAPPER
Business
BRONX.NEW YORK
Aug 26, 2010

OK NITE

IT WAS OK...NO SHAMPOO IN ROOM AND ROOM WAS SOMEWHAT RUN DOWN AND DIRTY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Like the wind
Business
Orlando, fl
May 31, 2010

Not worth the value!

The room was very dirty, looked like it had never been cleaned from previous guest. Had nail clippings on the carpet near the bed and hair in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
biger dave
Business
indiana
May 5, 2009

david's stay

my stay was good =service was good=no pool=no airport shuttle bus=hard to get to hotel from airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

cook in room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 2, 2007

Very Family Friendly

Loved staying there. However, I thought there would be a small cafeteria and a pool. There was not. Being disabled and I was'nt able to drive at the time of my stay (hurt leg)....it was hard for me to buy groceries at the nearest supermarket from the hotel. The staff was kind enough to take me to the store and my problems were solved. Had food and water in the refrigerator. Now that is going above and beyond their call of customer service. Definitely going back there but this time with a car!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top