$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Studio 6 West Palm Beach

2 stars
View map of 1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 at Belvedere Road, Exit #69-A, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
30 reviews
Excellent, Functional, Clean

I stayed there for just 1 night on a business trip and everything met or exceeded my expectations.... See full review

  • James E.
  • Apr 15, 2015
3-nights in town

Had a Handicap room. I fell taking a shower, so ask for Shower Mats.... See full review

  • Rick L.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. Enjoy WIFI in all rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay, fully equipped kitchens and coin laundry facility.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Studio 6 West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Studio 6 West Palm Beach Rooms

Standard
Standard Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
Nearby 1 mile.
IHOP
Nearby 1 mile.
Shells Seafood
Nearby 1.5 mile.
Red Lobster
Nearby 2.5 mile.
Olive Garden
Nearby 3 miles.
Applebees
Nearby 4 miles.
Chilis
Nearby 4 miles.
Okeechobee Steakhouse
Nearby 4 miles.
Cheesecake Factory
Nearby 5 miles.
Legal Seafood
Nearby 5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 30
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HURRYUP
Business
Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Mar 19, 2012

NOT FOR EVERYONE

INEXPENSIVE, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. NO AMENITIES AND STAFF WAS NOT ALWAYS ON SITE WHEN THEY WERE SCHEDULED TO BE THERE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NOTHING IS CLOSE TO THIS SITE. YOU WILL NEED A CAR TO DO JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 8, 2011

FRIENDLY FRONT DESK, DIRTY ROOMS

The front desk was very welcoming when we came in, and accomodated us for the location of our room. When we came to the room, it smelled moldy (although the a/c was on), there was hair in the shower, the carpet had not been vaccumed, and the hotel phone did not work. They moved us to another room right away, and the next room was cleaner but the floor was still not vaccumed, and the wireless Internet did not work. I expected the rooms to appear smaller, since there was a kitchenette included. If it was cleaner, it would be decent for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marky Drama
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Nov 7, 2010

STUDIO 5 HOTEL

Near the West Palm beach airport. I cooked a nice dinner for my girl while there. Had a breakfast and lunch in room as there is a stove before checking out. Room was conviently located around the corner from a Cigar store and only 2 miles form Publix for groceries as there is a kitchen in the rooms (all rooms) at Studio 6. It was quiet and comfortable. I would stay there again. I booked this room through a travel agent online and recieved a $50 gift certificate in return. so I only paid $3 for the room. Can't beat that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

City Place, restaurants, cigar stores, etc... not to far. Upscale stores, ice cream, movies all at City Place nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 9, 2008

Good value for the money

The location of Studio 6 was great, close to downtown and local events. The rooms were spacious and clean for the price. We enjoyed having the kitchenette if we wanted to cook for ourselves. My issue was with the check in process. It took a considerably long time for check in, although the front desk representative did apologize. Not sure to this date what the delay was in reference to. The rooms were clean, and there were plenty of towels. No luxuary hotel, lack of amenities, however hotel was a good value for the money, one of the cheapest rates in Palm Beach County.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

City Place is less than a 10 minute drive from the hotel, great for shopping, dining, or enjoying a great movie!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 25, 2007

Great stay

My stay at the Studio 6 was inexpensive compared to the other hotels in the area, and the room was very clean and spacious. The outside area, including the pool, was nice. The room provided a fridge, stovetop, and microwave, making the atmosphere very homelike.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants and stores within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top