$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Studio 6 West Palm Beach

2 stars
View map of 1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 at Belvedere Road, Exit #69-A, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
30 reviews
Excellent, Functional, Clean

I stayed there for just 1 night on a business trip and everything met or exceeded my expectations.... See full review

  • James E.
  • Apr 15, 2015
3-nights in town

Had a Handicap room. I fell taking a shower, so ask for Shower Mats.... See full review

  • Rick L.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. Enjoy WIFI in all rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay, fully equipped kitchens and coin laundry facility.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Studio 6 West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Studio 6 West Palm Beach Rooms

Standard
Standard Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
Nearby 1 mile.
IHOP
Nearby 1 mile.
Shells Seafood
Nearby 1.5 mile.
Red Lobster
Nearby 2.5 mile.
Olive Garden
Nearby 3 miles.
Applebees
Nearby 4 miles.
Chilis
Nearby 4 miles.
Okeechobee Steakhouse
Nearby 4 miles.
Cheesecake Factory
Nearby 5 miles.
Legal Seafood
Nearby 5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 30
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James E.
Business
Miami Beach
Apr 15, 2015

Excellent, Functional, Clean

I stayed there for just 1 night on a business trip and everything met or exceeded my expectations. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the kitchen was a excellent touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Matias G.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

family trip

good hotel, good location and close for the express way

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristina M.
Business
Drums
Feb 15, 2015

Good value

was in town for business for a few Days and stayed here. Staff was really friendly and gave me the wifi for free since she said it was being slow. Room was comfotorable and neat, Floors in the room were a little dirty and shower was freezing cold the first night , but had hot water the next two. Good value for the money, I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yenny V.
Business
Miami
Feb 9, 2015

Nice business trip. Coming back soon with my group

Hi, I loved my stay last year in your hotel. I am coming back soon, I just would like to have the same beautiful experience, thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Going to the Amway Conventions, this is the best hotel quality-price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dragon51
Business
sebastian, fl
Apr 17, 2014

decent room but

the room was nice and clean however, I had specifically requested a non smoking room and I am assuming this was a nonsmoking room but it smelled of cigarette smoke and I was too tired to complain. So a good night sleep was not the greatest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Risk Manager
Business
West Palm Beach
Mar 24, 2014

Home away from home

I have had to stay here until getting accepted into an apartment. I have been transferred to Fl for my job. I have had a very good stay here. Thank you.,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SportmomTraveler
Business
Florida
Mar 21, 2014

Friendly Helpful Staff

The staff started the whole stay pleasant.Room was comfy and spacious but only thing missing was the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner and soap plus kleenex box to make it homely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lissy13
Business
Orlando, Florida
Mar 20, 2014

perfect place

It was very clean and neat place. In a very convenient area. The staff was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluegrass groupie
Business
South Florida
Mar 3, 2014

Near the fairgrounds

The helpful staff was definitely the exceptional thing abut this facility. The person I spoke with on the phone before arriving answered my questions clearly and explained the procedures very well. The night attendant was extremely helpful, actually guiding me to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gene1234
Business
Sarasota Florida
Jul 23, 2012

Extended stay OK - there are NO non-smoking rooms

The staff worked very hard to help alleviate the strong smoke odors in my reserved Non-Smoking room, but the bedspread and carpets are the problem. This motel has heavy traffic among the working class and all seem to be smokers. Many people standing outside their rooms smoking even when its raining or the temperature is 95 and very humid. No restaurants close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top