$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Studio 6 West Palm Beach

2 stars
1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 at Belvedere Road, Exit #69-A, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
32 reviews
Home away from home

I have had to stay here until getting accepted into an apartment. I have been transferred to Fl for... See full review

  • Risk Manager
  • Mar 24, 2014
Near the fairgrounds

The helpful staff was definitely the exceptional thing abut this facility. The person I spoke with... See full review

  • Bluegrass groupie
  • Mar 3, 2014
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. Enjoy WIFI in all rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay, fully equipped kitchens and coin laundry facility.

Studio 6 West Palm Beach Rooms

Standard
Standard Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Studio 6 West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

26.6962 -80.0713
Nearby airports
Palm Beach Intl Airport, (PBI), 0.80, MI, NE; Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport, (FLL), 46.10, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Dining

Dennys
Nearby 1 mile.
IHOP
Nearby 1 mile.
Shells Seafood
Nearby 1.5 mile.
Red Lobster
Nearby 2.5 mile.
Olive Garden
Nearby 3 miles.
Applebees
Nearby 4 miles.
Chilis
Nearby 4 miles.
Okeechobee Steakhouse
Nearby 4 miles.
Cheesecake Factory
Nearby 5 miles.
Legal Seafood
Nearby 5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Like the wind
Orlando, fl
May 31, 2010

Not worth the value!

The room was very dirty, looked like it had never been cleaned from previous guest. Had nail clippings on the carpet near the bed and hair in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Palm Beach, Florida
Mar 7, 2010

Nothing Good

This was an overnight stay before proceeding to Miami for a cruise. We arrived at 11:15 and did not get to our room until 1:00 PM. They could locate my reservation and insisted that I had cancelled since I did not call ahead a time to confirm I would be there. I was traveleing with my daughter whose room was confirmed but mine was not. Upon checking out the next morning at 9:00 AM (there was no one in the office--we just dropped off the keys and called a cab)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Palm Beach, Florida
Mar 7, 2010

Nothing Good

This was an overnight stay before proceeding to Miami for a cruise. We arrived at 11:15 and did not get to our room until 1:00 PM. They could locate my reservation and insisted that I had cancelled since I did not call ahead a time to confirm I would be there. I was traveleing with my daughter whose room was confirmed but mine was not. Upon checking out the next morning at 9:00 AM (there was no one in the office--we just dropped off the keys and called a cab)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Like the wind
Orlando, fl
May 31, 2010

Not worth the value!

The room was very dirty, looked like it had never been cleaned from previous guest. Had nail clippings on the carpet near the bed and hair in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
yokum
Business
new york
Mar 23, 2012

avoid this place

Bugs! Bugs! Bugs. Avoid this place!During the day you saw roaches. Imagine at night when they wake up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Fixturemann
Business
Forest City ,NC.
May 14, 2011

not good I had to check out early

on bisiness Internet service was not aval not good, I had to check out early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

NONE !

Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Fixturemann
Business
Forest City ,NC.
May 14, 2011

not good I had to check out early

on bisiness Internet service was not aval not good, I had to check out early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

NONE !

Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 8, 2011

FRIENDLY FRONT DESK, DIRTY ROOMS

The front desk was very welcoming when we came in, and accomodated us for the location of our room. When we came to the room, it smelled moldy (although the a/c was on), there was hair in the shower, the carpet had not been vaccumed, and the hotel phone did not work. They moved us to another room right away, and the next room was cleaner but the floor was still not vaccumed, and the wireless Internet did not work. I expected the rooms to appear smaller, since there was a kitchenette included. If it was cleaner, it would be decent for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SportmomTraveler
Business
Florida
Mar 21, 2014

Friendly Helpful Staff

The staff started the whole stay pleasant.Room was comfy and spacious but only thing missing was the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner and soap plus kleenex box to make it homely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAPPER
BRONX.NEW YORK
Aug 26, 2010

OK NITE

IT WAS OK...NO SHAMPOO IN ROOM AND ROOM WAS SOMEWHAT RUN DOWN AND DIRTY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top