$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 8, 2014

Studio 6 West Palm Beach

2 stars
1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 at Belvedere Road, Exit #69-A, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
22 reviews
Home away from home

I have had to stay here until getting accepted into an apartment. I have been transferred to Fl for... See full review

  • Risk Manager
  • Mar 24, 2014
Near the fairgrounds

The helpful staff was definitely the exceptional thing abut this facility. The person I spoke with... See full review

  • Bluegrass groupie
  • Mar 3, 2014
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. Enjoy WIFI in all rooms for 4.95 per room, per stay, fully equipped kitchens and coin laundry facility.

Hotel Map

26.6962 -80.0713
Nearby airports
Palm Beach Intl Airport, (PBI), 0.80, MI, NE; Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport, (FLL), 46.10, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Studio 6 West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Studio 6 West Palm Beach Rooms

Standard
Standard Queen Bed Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
Nearby 1 mile.
IHOP
Nearby 1 mile.
Shells Seafood
Nearby 1.5 mile.
Red Lobster
Nearby 2.5 mile.
Olive Garden
Nearby 3 miles.
Applebees
Nearby 4 miles.
Chilis
Nearby 4 miles.
Okeechobee Steakhouse
Nearby 4 miles.
Cheesecake Factory
Nearby 5 miles.
Legal Seafood
Nearby 5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 2, 2007

Very Family Friendly

Loved staying there. However, I thought there would be a small cafeteria and a pool. There was not. Being disabled and I was'nt able to drive at the time of my stay (hurt leg)....it was hard for me to buy groceries at the nearest supermarket from the hotel. The staff was kind enough to take me to the store and my problems were solved. Had food and water in the refrigerator. Now that is going above and beyond their call of customer service. Definitely going back there but this time with a car!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

none

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 25, 2007

Great stay

My stay at the Studio 6 was inexpensive compared to the other hotels in the area, and the room was very clean and spacious. The outside area, including the pool, was nice. The room provided a fridge, stovetop, and microwave, making the atmosphere very homelike.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants and stores within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2008

Nice place

I enjoyed my experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly, accommodating and cheerful. I was a little leary at first because of some of the other reviews but was at ease once I got there. The surrounding area seems safe and the hotel is nestled in a business park area so there isn't any foot traffic from people wandering and hanging around in the streets. The kitchenette was very handy and helped keep our dining expenses down. Overall a decent place to stay and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dongibson2
Business
Nassau bahamas
Feb 16, 2014

Super 6 motel

Hotel Room was great for the money spent and the ladies at the desk were exceptional. Totally enjoyed my stay at the motel and definitely I will be coming back there. First trip to West Palm and I plan to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluegrass groupie
Business
South Florida
Mar 3, 2014

Near the fairgrounds

The helpful staff was definitely the exceptional thing abut this facility. The person I spoke with on the phone before arriving answered my questions clearly and explained the procedures very well. The night attendant was extremely helpful, actually guiding me to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The raven
Business
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Mar 3, 2014

Good stay!

The staff was very friendly and the place was a very good value!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Risk Manager
Business
West Palm Beach
Mar 24, 2014

Home away from home

I have had to stay here until getting accepted into an apartment. I have been transferred to Fl for my job. I have had a very good stay here. Thank you.,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leahbean
Business
Charlotte NC
Mar 25, 2012

No complaints!

I had a nice easy stay at Studio 6, staff was friendly and the room had way more amenities than more expensive hotels in the area. I really appreciated the full kitchen. Overall, I'd stay there again, good price for a nice room with a comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marky Drama
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Nov 7, 2010

STUDIO 5 HOTEL

Near the West Palm beach airport. I cooked a nice dinner for my girl while there. Had a breakfast and lunch in room as there is a stove before checking out. Room was conviently located around the corner from a Cigar store and only 2 miles form Publix for groceries as there is a kitchen in the rooms (all rooms) at Studio 6. It was quiet and comfortable. I would stay there again. I booked this room through a travel agent online and recieved a $50 gift certificate in return. so I only paid $3 for the room. Can't beat that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

City Place, restaurants, cigar stores, etc... not to far. Upscale stores, ice cream, movies all at City Place nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 9, 2008

Good value for the money

The location of Studio 6 was great, close to downtown and local events. The rooms were spacious and clean for the price. We enjoyed having the kitchenette if we wanted to cook for ourselves. My issue was with the check in process. It took a considerably long time for check in, although the front desk representative did apologize. Not sure to this date what the delay was in reference to. The rooms were clean, and there were plenty of towels. No luxuary hotel, lack of amenities, however hotel was a good value for the money, one of the cheapest rates in Palm Beach County.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

City Place is less than a 10 minute drive from the hotel, great for shopping, dining, or enjoying a great movie!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top