$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Studio 6 West Palm Beach

2 stars
View map of 1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 at Belvedere Road, Exit #69-A, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lissy13
Business
Orlando, Florida
Mar 20, 2014

perfect place

It was very clean and neat place. In a very convenient area. The staff was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluegrass groupie
Business
South Florida
Mar 3, 2014

Near the fairgrounds

The helpful staff was definitely the exceptional thing abut this facility. The person I spoke with on the phone before arriving answered my questions clearly and explained the procedures very well. The night attendant was extremely helpful, actually guiding me to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The raven
Business
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Mar 3, 2014

Good stay!

The staff was very friendly and the place was a very good value!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dongibson2
Business
Nassau bahamas
Feb 16, 2014

Super 6 motel

Hotel Room was great for the money spent and the ladies at the desk were exceptional. Totally enjoyed my stay at the motel and definitely I will be coming back there. First trip to West Palm and I plan to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gene1234
Business
Sarasota Florida
Jul 23, 2012

Extended stay OK - there are NO non-smoking rooms

The staff worked very hard to help alleviate the strong smoke odors in my reserved Non-Smoking room, but the bedspread and carpets are the problem. This motel has heavy traffic among the working class and all seem to be smokers. Many people standing outside their rooms smoking even when its raining or the temperature is 95 and very humid. No restaurants close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leahbean
Business
Charlotte NC
Mar 25, 2012

No complaints!

I had a nice easy stay at Studio 6, staff was friendly and the room had way more amenities than more expensive hotels in the area. I really appreciated the full kitchen. Overall, I'd stay there again, good price for a nice room with a comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
yokum
Business
new york
Mar 23, 2012

avoid this place

Bugs! Bugs! Bugs. Avoid this place!During the day you saw roaches. Imagine at night when they wake up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HURRYUP
Business
Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Mar 19, 2012

NOT FOR EVERYONE

INEXPENSIVE, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. NO AMENITIES AND STAFF WAS NOT ALWAYS ON SITE WHEN THEY WERE SCHEDULED TO BE THERE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

NOTHING IS CLOSE TO THIS SITE. YOU WILL NEED A CAR TO DO JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 8, 2011

FRIENDLY FRONT DESK, DIRTY ROOMS

The front desk was very welcoming when we came in, and accomodated us for the location of our room. When we came to the room, it smelled moldy (although the a/c was on), there was hair in the shower, the carpet had not been vaccumed, and the hotel phone did not work. They moved us to another room right away, and the next room was cleaner but the floor was still not vaccumed, and the wireless Internet did not work. I expected the rooms to appear smaller, since there was a kitchenette included. If it was cleaner, it would be decent for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Fixturemann
Business
Forest City ,NC.
May 14, 2011

not good I had to check out early

on bisiness Internet service was not aval not good, I had to check out early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

NONE !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top