SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$179
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016
4.4 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach hotel is centrally located between Palm Beach Gardens and the Palm Beach Outlets, four miles from the Port of Palm Beach. Travelers will appreciate our West Palm Beach hotels complimentary hotel-wide WiFi, a daily breakfast buffet, and parking. After a busy day of traveling, work, or exploring West Palm Beach, guests will enjoy unwinding on the plush Marriott bedding, separated by a partition wall, in the sleeping area or relaxing on the sofa in the living space that features a wet-bar, work desk, and a flat screen tv with 11 HD channels. Spend some free time enjoying the outdoor pool and hot tub or fit in a work out at the 24-hour fitness center. Our ideal location offers convenient access to some of West Palm Beachs most interesting attractions and landmarks such as Downtown West Palm Beach, the Kravis Center, Clematis Street, and City Place.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$199
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$210
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$102
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$171
Guest score 2.9 / 5
$112

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Tennis
  • Water skiing
  • Horseback riding
  • Scuba diving

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Laundry service
  • Express check in
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Laundry/Valet services
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Car rental desk
  • Barber shop
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • FAX
  • Drugstore
  • Florist

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Phone with speaker
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Cribs available
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Iron
  • Ironing board

Reviews

4.4 /5 Overall score

100% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.6/5
  • Comfort: 4.6/5
  • Location: 4.4/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Exciting family trip

Would recommend Mon, Aug 10, 2015
From the moment I walked into the entrance the staff greetings made me feel like I was a king or an important official. The hotel is clean the staff are very excited to be of assistance and make your stay enjoyable. I will definitely encourage others to come also.

| Freeport Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice central location-very happy

Would recommend Mon, Mar 16, 2015
We stayed here while house hunting for our son and had a great stay! Very convenient location and nice clean hotel with friendly staff! Will stay here again!

| whitehouse station Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Review

Would recommend Wed, Apr 16, 2014
This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean & comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody was friendly and extremely helpful.

| Forest Lake, MN Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Familyt Visit

Would recommend Fri, Apr 4, 2014
The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel is conveniently located for our needs and provides the amenities we require. Overall it was a good experience and we will stay there on our next visit.

Shopping hint

New outlet shopping center located on Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

| Anchorage, AK Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Enjoyable Stay

Would recommend Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the king suite was comfortable!

| Bethlehem, PA Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Breanna B.

Would recommend Wed, Mar 19, 2014
My first stay was so good I had to go back again! Great hotel!

| Weeki Wachee, Florida Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Hotel an Excellent Staff!

Would recommend Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Rooms were very clean and comfortable, as well as the rest of the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and more than happy to help.

| Weeki Wachee, Florida Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family vacation

Would recommend Sat, Mar 8, 2014
This hotel gets all 5 stars. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great and even though the hotel was booked solid, we didn't hear anyone else at all. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool though. :(

| Coon rapids, MN Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

My stay

Would recommend Tue, Mar 4, 2014
It was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Rooms were great

| Florida Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Better than we thought it would be

Would recommend Sun, Feb 16, 2014
The location was great because we were so close to I-95. We had a breakfast that wasn't mentioned in amenities and it was a time saver and very well done. The staff was extra friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I searched for other hotels and the prices were much higher.

Nightlife hint

dancing at the Coloney Hotel on Friday nights at 9:30pm

| Fl Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$179
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016