SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

3 stars
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, 2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean &... See full review

  • Hudder
  • Apr 16, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the... See full review

  • Flyboy13
  • Mar 26, 2014
Book your stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott, a recipient of the 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for customer service among hotels in West Palm Beach and previous winner of the Marriott Community Service Hotel of the Year located off I-95 near the Kravis Center and the West Palm Beach Zoo offering Complimentary: WiFi, hot New Breakfast, and Parking. Our hotel in West Palm Beach is located near local attractions like Roger Dean Stadium, beautiful beaches, and golf courses with iconic shopping and dining at CityPlace and Clematis Street. Business guests value our location near Oxbow Corporation, Autec, and large banking institutions. Our West Palm Beach hotel offers spacious guest suites ideal for short or extended stays with plush bedding, an ergonomic work desk, living area with a sleeper sofa, Free WiFi, dry bar with pantry and a 32 HDTV. We offer onsite facilities including a 24/7 fitness room, 24/7 business center, and a meeting room ideal for any intimate social or business event.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Map

26.7572 -80.0939
Area served
West Palm Beach
Nearby airports
Palm Beach International Airport, (PBI), 8.00, MI, N; Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, (FLL), 52.00, MI, N;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RGPJR
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 18, 2014

Just right!

The location is great, just off the interstate! This property is just what you expect from Springhill. The thing that set them apart was the staff. They are very friendly, they get to know their guests and will do just about anything to make their stay comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hardhat
Business
Colorado
Feb 15, 2014

Working West Palm Beach

This hotel is easy to get to from the West Palm Beach Airport. Staff are pleasant. Good breakfast area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Too Bizarre up in Jupiter is an interesting wine bar and has good food. The sea turtle rescue facility in Jupiter is worth a visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara II
Business
Fl
Feb 16, 2014

Better than we thought it would be

The location was great because we were so close to I-95. We had a breakfast that wasn't mentioned in amenities and it was a time saver and very well done. The staff was extra friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I searched for other hotels and the prices were much higher.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

dancing at the Coloney Hotel on Friday nights at 9:30pm

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bweitz
Business
Anchorage, AK
Apr 4, 2014

Familyt Visit

The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel is conveniently located for our needs and provides the amenities we require. Overall it was a good experience and we will stay there on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

New outlet shopping center located on Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M.L.
Business
Miami, FL
Sep 9, 2011

Great choice for a comfortable weekend getaway

The room was great: clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful. Great breakfast! It's a 10+ minute drive to the beach, which I didn't mind at all. I would absolutely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiguelR
Business
Queens, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Enjoyable time with family members

My family and I took this trip in order to attend a family wedding. The location of the hotel was very convenient. The hotel served a very, very good complimentary breakfast. We found the hotel to be clean and the staff pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall including Walmart were only a short distance away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soca Lova
Business
FT LAUDERDALE, FL
Jun 25, 2012

NICE

PREETY NICE HOTEL. IT WAS VERYYY CLEAN AND QUIET. STAFF MEMBERS WERE NICE. THE ONLY THING IS THAT THE BREAKFAST KINDA SUCKED SINE THEY DIDN'T HAVE MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS REALLY GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ddonna
Business
Florida
Feb 19, 2013

Weekend stay

The location was great- easy on and off I-95. The room was comfortable, friendly staff and great breakfast. All in all a good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thanksforthegoodweather
Business
Richmond VA
Oct 15, 2013

short visit

everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Room & common spaces were clean. Great to have 24/7 coffee available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york, new york
Mar 25, 2011

Above average for the price

Super friendly staff, nice, clean rooms with a sitting area. I was visiting family in the area, so I wasn't looking for anything trendy or touristy, otherwise I would have wanted to be closer to the water (and in that case I would probably go to Lauderdale or South Beach). Not luxury, but definitely great for a short stay when you need a decent place. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top