$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2014 Check-out: Oct 3, 2014

SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

3 stars
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, 2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean &... See full review

  • Hudder
  • Apr 16, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the... See full review

  • Flyboy13
  • Mar 26, 2014
Book your stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott, a recipient of the 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for customer service among hotels in West Palm Beach and previous winner of the Marriott Community Service Hotel of the Year located off I-95 near the Kravis Center and the West Palm Beach Zoo offering Complimentary: WiFi, hot New Breakfast, and Parking. Our hotel in West Palm Beach is located near local attractions like Roger Dean Stadium, beautiful beaches, and golf courses with iconic shopping and dining at CityPlace and Clematis Street. Business guests value our location near Oxbow Corporation, Autec, and large banking institutions. Our West Palm Beach hotel offers spacious guest suites ideal for short or extended stays with plush bedding, an ergonomic work desk, living area with a sleeper sofa, Free WiFi, dry bar with pantry and a 32 HDTV. We offer onsite facilities including a 24/7 fitness room, 24/7 business center, and a meeting room ideal for any intimate social or business event.

Hotel Map

26.7572 -80.0939
Area served
West Palm Beach
Nearby airports
Palm Beach International Airport, (PBI), 8.00, MI, N; Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, (FLL), 52.00, MI, N;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 18
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flyboy13
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 26, 2014

Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the king suite was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yang family
Coon rapids, MN
Mar 8, 2014

Family vacation

This hotel gets all 5 stars. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great and even though the hotel was booked solid, we didn't hear anyone else at all. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool though. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thanksforthegoodweather
Richmond VA
Oct 15, 2013

short visit

everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Room & common spaces were clean. Great to have 24/7 coffee available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiguelR
Queens, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Enjoyable time with family members

My family and I took this trip in order to attend a family wedding. The location of the hotel was very convenient. The hotel served a very, very good complimentary breakfast. We found the hotel to be clean and the staff pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall including Walmart were only a short distance away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2010

Great Stay!!

It was great the hotel staff was very nice, especially [...] at the front desk!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top