$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2015 Check-out: Oct 3, 2015

SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

3 stars
View map of 2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, 2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
18 reviews
Exciting family trip

From the moment I walked into the entrance the staff greetings made me feel like I was a king or an... See full review

  • John C.
  • Aug 10, 2015
Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean &... See full review

  • Hudder
  • Apr 16, 2014
The SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach hotel is centrally located between Palm Beach Gardens and the Palm Beach Outlets, four miles from the Port of Palm Beach. Travelers will appreciate our West Palm Beach hotels complimentary hotel-wide WiFi, daily new breakfast buffet, and parking. After a busy day of traveling, work, or exploring West Palm Beach, guests will enjoy unwinding on the plush Marriott bedding, separated by a partition wall, in the sleeping area or relaxing on the sofa in the living space that features a wet-bar, work desk, and a flat screen tv with 11 HD channels. Spend some free time enjoying the outdoor pool and hot tub or fit in a work out at the 24-hour fitness center. Our ideal location offers convenient access to some of West Palm Beachs most interesting attractions and landmarks such as Downtown West Palm Beach, the Kravis Center, Clematis Street, and City Place.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 also booked these hotels.

★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 81 reviews
★★★
$99
4.2 / 5 44 reviews
★★
$62
3.3 / 5 93 reviews
★★★
$68
3.8 / 5 114 reviews
★★
$57
3.0 / 5 52 reviews
★★★★
$92
4.1 / 5 66 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RGPJR
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 18, 2014

Just right!

The location is great, just off the interstate! This property is just what you expect from Springhill. The thing that set them apart was the staff. They are very friendly, they get to know their guests and will do just about anything to make their stay comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hardhat
Business
Colorado
Feb 15, 2014

Working West Palm Beach

This hotel is easy to get to from the West Palm Beach Airport. Staff are pleasant. Good breakfast area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Too Bizarre up in Jupiter is an interesting wine bar and has good food. The sea turtle rescue facility in Jupiter is worth a visit.

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara II
Couples
Fl
Feb 16, 2014

Better than we thought it would be

The location was great because we were so close to I-95. We had a breakfast that wasn't mentioned in amenities and it was a time saver and very well done. The staff was extra friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I searched for other hotels and the prices were much higher.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

dancing at the Coloney Hotel on Friday nights at 9:30pm

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bweitz
Couples
Anchorage, AK
Apr 4, 2014

Familyt Visit

The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel is conveniently located for our needs and provides the amenities we require. Overall it was a good experience and we will stay there on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

New outlet shopping center located on Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiguelR
Family
Queens, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Enjoyable time with family members

My family and I took this trip in order to attend a family wedding. The location of the hotel was very convenient. The hotel served a very, very good complimentary breakfast. We found the hotel to be clean and the staff pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall including Walmart were only a short distance away from the hotel.

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ddonna
Couples
Florida
Feb 19, 2013

Weekend stay

The location was great- easy on and off I-95. The room was comfortable, friendly staff and great breakfast. All in all a good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thanksforthegoodweather
Family
Richmond VA
Oct 15, 2013

short visit

everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Room & common spaces were clean. Great to have 24/7 coffee available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
new york, new york
Mar 25, 2011

Above average for the price

Super friendly staff, nice, clean rooms with a sitting area. I was visiting family in the area, so I wasn't looking for anything trendy or touristy, otherwise I would have wanted to be closer to the water (and in that case I would probably go to Lauderdale or South Beach). Not luxury, but definitely great for a short stay when you need a decent place. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
debbie l.
Couples
whitehouse station
Mar 16, 2015

Nice central location-very happy

We stayed here while house hunting for our son and had a great stay! Very convenient location and nice clean hotel with friendly staff! Will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheeky case
Business
Florida
Mar 4, 2014

My stay

It was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Rooms were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top