$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

3 stars
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, 2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean &... See full review

  • Hudder
  • Apr 16, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the... See full review

  • Flyboy13
  • Mar 26, 2014
Book your stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott, a recipient of the 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for customer service among hotels in West Palm Beach and previous winner of the Marriott Community Service Hotel of the Year located off I-95 near the Kravis Center and the West Palm Beach Zoo offering Complimentary: WiFi, hot New Breakfast, and Parking. Our hotel in West Palm Beach is located near local attractions like Roger Dean Stadium, beautiful beaches, and golf courses with iconic shopping and dining at CityPlace and Clematis Street. Business guests value our location near Oxbow Corporation, Autec, and large banking institutions. Our West Palm Beach hotel offers spacious guest suites ideal for short or extended stays with plush bedding, an ergonomic work desk, living area with a sleeper sofa, Free WiFi, dry bar with pantry and a 32 HDTV. We offer onsite facilities including a 24/7 fitness room, 24/7 business center, and a meeting room ideal for any intimate social or business event.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tigresabecky
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Very Good Hotel for Price

We stayed in a suite that was very clean and spacious. For the price, it was a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheeky case
Business
Florida
Mar 4, 2014

My stay

It was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Rooms were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yang family
Business
Coon rapids, MN
Mar 8, 2014

Family vacation

This hotel gets all 5 stars. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great and even though the hotel was booked solid, we didn't hear anyone else at all. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool though. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breanna B.
Business
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Mar 19, 2014

Breanna B.

My first stay was so good I had to go back again! Great hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breanna B.
Business
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Mar 19, 2014

Great Hotel an Excellent Staff!

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, as well as the rest of the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and more than happy to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flyboy13
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 26, 2014

Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the king suite was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hudder
Business
Forest Lake, MN
Apr 16, 2014

Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean & comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody was friendly and extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2010

Great Stay!!

It was great the hotel staff was very nice, especially [...] at the front desk!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M.L.
Business
Miami, FL
Sep 9, 2011

Great choice for a comfortable weekend getaway

The room was great: clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful. Great breakfast! It's a 10+ minute drive to the beach, which I didn't mind at all. I would absolutely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiguelR
Business
Queens, NY, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Enjoyable time with family members

My family and I took this trip in order to attend a family wedding. The location of the hotel was very convenient. The hotel served a very, very good complimentary breakfast. We found the hotel to be clean and the staff pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall including Walmart were only a short distance away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top