$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

3 stars
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, 2437 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
20 reviews
Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean &... See full review

  • Hudder
  • Apr 16, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the... See full review

  • Flyboy13
  • Mar 26, 2014
Stay at the SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach, FL hotel located off I-95 in the Metrocentre Business Park & 7 miles from Palm Beach International Airport. We are a recipient of the 2014 TripAdvisor® Certificate of Excellence & provide Free: parking, Hot New Breakfast™, and Internet. Relax at area beaches including: Peanut Island, Singer Island, & Palm Beach. CityPlace and the Palm Beach Outlet Mall offer a variety of dining, shopping, & entertainment options 10-minutes from our West Palm Beach hotel. Hit the greens at an area golf course, take the family to the Kravis Performing Arts Center or experience the Majestic Princess Sightseeing Cruise. Our West Palm Beach, FL hotel is 8 minutes from the Jehovahs Witness Convention Center and nearby businesses include: St. Mary's Medical Center, Comcast & Thermo Fisher. Our spacious studio suites include a microwave, mini-fridge, and 32 TV. Book your stay today at the SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach hotel to enjoy exceptional quality & service!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

26.7572 -80.0939
Area served
West Palm Beach
Nearby airports
Palm Beach International Airport, (PBI), 8.00, MI, N; Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, (FLL), 52.00, MI, N;
Area description
River

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ddonna
Florida
Feb 19, 2013

Weekend stay

The location was great- easy on and off I-95. The room was comfortable, friendly staff and great breakfast. All in all a good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hudder
Forest Lake, MN
Apr 16, 2014

Review

This was my first time visiting Florida so I didn't know what to expect. My room was clean & comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody was friendly and extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bweitz
Anchorage, AK
Apr 4, 2014

Familyt Visit

The room was clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel is conveniently located for our needs and provides the amenities we require. Overall it was a good experience and we will stay there on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

New outlet shopping center located on Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flyboy13
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 26, 2014

Enjoyable Stay

Clean, comfortable, room. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Even the sofa bed in the king suite was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breanna B.
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Mar 19, 2014

Great Hotel an Excellent Staff!

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, as well as the rest of the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and more than happy to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breanna B.
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Mar 19, 2014

Breanna B.

My first stay was so good I had to go back again! Great hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yang family
Coon rapids, MN
Mar 8, 2014

Family vacation

This hotel gets all 5 stars. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great and even though the hotel was booked solid, we didn't hear anyone else at all. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool though. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheeky case
Business
Florida
Mar 4, 2014

My stay

It was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Rooms were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara II
Fl
Feb 16, 2014

Better than we thought it would be

The location was great because we were so close to I-95. We had a breakfast that wasn't mentioned in amenities and it was a time saver and very well done. The staff was extra friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I searched for other hotels and the prices were much higher.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

dancing at the Coloney Hotel on Friday nights at 9:30pm

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hardhat
Business
Colorado
Feb 15, 2014

Working West Palm Beach

This hotel is easy to get to from the West Palm Beach Airport. Staff are pleasant. Good breakfast area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Too Bizarre up in Jupiter is an interesting wine bar and has good food. The sea turtle rescue facility in Jupiter is worth a visit.

Review of SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RGPJR
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 18, 2014

Just right!

The location is great, just off the interstate! This property is just what you expect from Springhill. The thing that set them apart was the staff. They are very friendly, they get to know their guests and will do just about anything to make their stay comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top