$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Days Inn West Palm Beach

2 stars
View map of 2300 45th Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
21 reviews
Visting Parents

Very pleasant, nice people to talk with , Very Very comfortable bed and pillow clean room. If it... See full review

  • TheHumbleBeing
  • Mar 19, 2014
great spot

Great greet and expedite check in. Room was clean and well stocked towels and bath supplies.... See full review

  • Cass
  • May 3, 2015
Welcome to The Days Inn West Palm Beach Airport North. Offering a lush tropical atmosphere right in the heart of the Palm Beaches, 180 room hotel features a large heated outdoor swimming pool, business center, dry cleaning, full service Restaurant, putting green, shuffle board courts, free parking and 24 hour security. Guest amenities also include free wireless Internet access in the hotel lobby. Centrally located only minutes from Roger Dean Stadium, Greyhound racing, theaters, the Auditorium, two malls, and Port of Palm Beach Cruise Lines. South Florida Fairgrounds and many other area attractions are nearby. Singer Island beaches are just 10 Miles from the Days Inn Palm Beach Airport North hotel and the Palm Beach International Airport is only 5 Miles away.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn West Palm Beach

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 21
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
smh1978
Business
west palm beach
Aug 13, 2014

looks good from the outside and need some bug spray please.

Hotwl needs ro be sprayed or need ro hire a pesticide company to gwt rid of the roaches that also live in the room with you and are not ahy to how there presence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TheHumbleBeing
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
Mar 19, 2014

Visting Parents

Very pleasant, nice people to talk with , Very Very comfortable bed and pillow clean room. If it wasn't a crime ill take one of the pillows. :) I will definitely return back to the motel on future visits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lincroft, NJ
Feb 7, 2010

You get what you pay for

People were drunk and noisy right outside my door well past mid-night (someone was actually banging on my door at about 11:30 pm). I also heard the sound of 18-wheeler trucks all night. Needless to say, I slept lousy. The bathtub floor felt like a sponge (I don't know how else to describe it)- I almost fell getting into it to take a shower (I expected a solid ground). I guess you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to I-95 and has an IHOP next store (for a quick bite).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lincroft, NJ
Feb 7, 2010

You get what you pay for

People were drunk and noisy right outside my door well past mid-night (someone was actually banging on my door at about 11:30 pm). I also heard the sound of 18-wheeler trucks all night. Needless to say, I slept lousy. The bathtub floor felt like a sponge (I don't know how else to describe it)- I almost fell getting into it to take a shower (I expected a solid ground). I guess you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to I-95 and has an IHOP next store (for a quick bite).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top