$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Days Inn West Palm Beach

2 stars
2300 45th Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
18 reviews
Visting Parents

Very pleasant, nice people to talk with , Very Very comfortable bed and pillow clean room. If it... See full review

  • TheHumbleBeing
  • Mar 19, 2014
great place

very nice quiet place i liked the staff the ihop staff next door was super nice and attentive See full review

  • supra boy
  • Jun 9, 2013
--------------------------------------------------------- STAY 1 NIGHT AND SAVE 15 PERCENT STAY 2 NIGHTS OR MORE SAVE 30 PERCENT SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. CHECK HERE ON DAYSINN.COM. --------------------------------------------------------- Welcome to The Days Inn West Palm Beach Airport North. Offering a lush tropical atmosphere right in the heart of the Palm Beaches. Our 180 room hotel is AAA rated and features a large heated outdoor Swimming Pool, Business Center, Dry Cleaning, full service Restaurant, Putting Green, Shuffle Board Courts, Free Parking and 24 hour Security. In addition we now also offer Free Wireless Internet Access in the hotel lobby. Microwave/Fridge in a few Rooms - 5.00 per day. All guest rooms offer remote controlled color TVs with satellite and HBO, desks with ample lighting, in-room electronic safes, 1.50 charge, choice of Two Double Beds or One King Bed. Centrally located only minutes from Roger Dean Stadium, Greyhound racing, Theaters, the Auditorium, two Malls, and Port of Palm Beach Cruise Lines. South Florida Fairgrounds and all other area attractions are also nearby. Special packages always available through our SUNBELIEVABLE package department. Please just call the hotel directly for additional information. Singer Island Beaches are just 10 Miles from the Days Inn Palm Beach Airport North hotel and the Palm Beach International Airport is only 5 Miles away. We do not provide Airport Shuttle Service, this service is provided at the Airport at a fee. Must be 21 and older to check into the property

Hotel Map

26.7588 -80.0874
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn West Palm Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn West Palm Beach

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.8

39% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kingsland ga
May 25, 2011

ok hotel for a great family vacation

its was a very good trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

clean the rooms a little better

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, Fl
Apr 19, 2010

Not Very Impressed

Friendly staff but I was very unhappy that the room wasn't as clean as it should have been. The floors looked like they were in need of steam cleaning. The lock on the door was slightly broken and it took much effort to make sure the door locked. One of the outlets shorted out. The towels did not smell very fresh. Will not be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
St.Louis MO.
Apr 2, 2010

Nice trip ,ugly hotel

Rooms very unsatisfactory door barely closed and locked carpet was in shreds in places shower and toilet areaes not made for someone over 100 pounds very small and got woke up by the rats in the wall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wow!!!!
Augusta, GA
Mar 3, 2010

Wow!!!!

Always stayed at this location, but wasnt able to get a non smoking room unless I pay more, that wasnt fair. The room had bugs (3) in it. The staff was friendly but not able to stay in a smoking room again, I had to use airfreshner and febreeze to cope with the smell, not sure why a person had to pay for a non smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
Mar 1, 2010

Stinkiest room I've ever had in a hotel

[...] The room seemed fairly clean other than that the stench from the smell of cigarette smoke was extreme and awful. My clothes took on the horrible smell. Then the last night there, we had now hot water. The last morning there, again there was no hot water. They did try to make amends at that point. We spent four nights there and the first three did have hot water. Not sure what happened after that.We did not use the pool because it was pretty cold when we were there. We felt the water and it did feel heated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greeneville, tn
Feb 16, 2010

Good family vacation

The room was good, but since we booked online for a good price the woman at the hotel made sure to give us a room with no microwave or refridgerator.She asked housekeeping to find a room without one. One of the beds was broke and the guest laundry dryer did not dry the clothes at all so i came home with wet clothes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lincroft, NJ
Feb 7, 2010

You get what you pay for

People were drunk and noisy right outside my door well past mid-night (someone was actually banging on my door at about 11:30 pm). I also heard the sound of 18-wheeler trucks all night. Needless to say, I slept lousy. The bathtub floor felt like a sponge (I don't know how else to describe it)- I almost fell getting into it to take a shower (I expected a solid ground). I guess you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to I-95 and has an IHOP next store (for a quick bite).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 31, 2008

Hotel is in a very rough neighborhood.

Both of our rooms were reasonably clean, however the plaster was not in good condition in the bathroom and the walls around the toilet paper hangers had holes in them. We felt unsafe at this location with our young children although they did enjoy playing in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search