$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

3 stars
View map of 316 West Tennessee Street, 316 West Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
13 reviews
Nice relaxing hotel..

Hotel staff was excellent. Every time I stay there, I feel like I'm at home. I will always stay... See full review

  • jamal h.
  • Jul 19, 2015
Student Orientation

Beautiful view. Clean! We had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to stay again in the near future. See full review

  • Sue F.
  • Jul 11, 2015
In the Heart of the City. When youre staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown, youll be close to the main attractions. Well be happy to lend you a free bicycle so you can see Florida State University, Florida A&M University, the state capitol, and much more. Stay Busy or Relax. We can accommodate up to 350 guests at a meeting or event, thanks to 7,100 square feet of room space and 10,000 square feet of outdoor space. If you want to take it easy, check out our fun lounge or saline pool with a hot tub and outdoor bar. Its Your Call. From our 164 guest rooms and suites, choose the type thats best for you: a room with a king bed or two full beds or a suite with a king bed and a pullout sofa bed. Many have fantastic downtown views through floor-to-ceiling windows. And as part of our commitment to the environment, our rooms and hotel have been designed to get LEED certification from the USGBC.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown also booked these hotels.

★★★
$109
4.1 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$79
3.0 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$96
4.2 / 5 48 reviews
★★★★
$118
4.1 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$55
2.8 / 5 89 reviews
★★★
$108
3.9 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$76
3.4 / 5 25 reviews
★★★
$89
3.7 / 5 71 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Cordless phone
Free newspaper
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Donald L. Tucker Civic Center: 0.5 mi
  • Bobby Bowden Field: 1.2 mi
  • Bragg Memorial Stadium: 1.4 mi

Dining

Juicy Blue
Our restaurant uses local produce in its freshly-prepared meals, and our lounge provides appetizers to go with a glass of wine at the end of a long day. If you’re on the run in the morning, grab a cup of gourmet coffee at our RE3EYE Coffee kiosk.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Elizabeth M.
Business
N/A
Aug 11, 2015

College move weekend!

The staff was very friendly! The restaurant and staff were also great! The problem was my room #314. There was black mildew on the ceiling and the wall! Being a cancer survivor that was very alarming to me! Also the tv remote worked only sometime. Very frustrating!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jamal h.
Single
N/A
Jul 19, 2015

Nice relaxing hotel..

Hotel staff was excellent. Every time I stay there, I feel like I'm at home. I will always stay here when I'm in Tally..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sue F.
Family
N/A
Jul 11, 2015

Student Orientation

Beautiful view. Clean! We had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to stay again in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HHHHo
Single
Dublin
Jun 23, 2015

Tally trip

Nice staff. Nice hotel. Nice pool. Nice bar. Nice location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kira G.
Family
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great Hotel

This hotel was the absolute best value for what you receive! Please try the food at this hotel!! Not only is it incredibly reasonable, but it is SO good! Perfect hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kira G.
Family
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Great Hotel

This hotel was the absolute best value for what you receive! Please try the food at this hotel!! Not only is it incredibly reasonable, but it is SO good! Perfect hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fam friend
Family
Miami, FL
Nov 20, 2014

Getaway

Very convenient location. Clean room, however lots of stains on carpet. Ceiling cracks in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AZlosangeles
Single
Los Angeles
Nov 17, 2014

Great place for a short stay

I chose this hotel for a one-night stay. I was very satisfied with the room except for the shower water--it wasn't warm enough for a November. Strangely though, the water from the washing basin was perfectly warm. I didn't know what happened to the shower tap--I am confident I operated it correctly. Anyway, I didn't make a big fuss about it because I only stay there for a night, and the water wasn't chilling cold anyways. Other than that, I highly recommended this Four Points by Sheraton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jordan B.
Couples
Charleston, South Carolina
Sep 2, 2014

very good special

I came here for a weekend trip with my girlfriend and found a very good hotel in the process. I found the staff to be very helpful and very kind everytime I talked to them. They were very hospitable and the hotel was very nice. the only problem I had was that some palmetto bugs got into the roomand it when I alerted the staff they quickly cleaned it so no further evidence of bugs in my room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Camo15
Business
Tampa
Jun 23, 2014

Great Location

I needed a decent hotel near downtown and wow did I get a deal. Great staff and wonderful rooms. Unfortunately I didn't get to enjoy the bar downstairs or the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

The strip

Back to menu Return to top