$199 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 29, 2015

Trump International Beach Resort

4 stars
View map of 18001 Collins Avenue, Sunny Isles, FL 33160

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Trump International Beach Resort

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
154 out of 154
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joe from new york
Couples
new york
Mar 27, 2014

rely relaxing hotel

great spa and very nice staff working there to help u with what u need, to if your looking to do nothing besides relaxing and being at the pool all day then the "trump" it is

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duggie Pie
Single
Wash DC
Feb 9, 2014

Quick Getaway

Enjoyed stay. A/C would not shut off but otherwise a nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CRAZYJUDI
Couples
N.Y.C.
Dec 23, 2013

a perfect hotel

We travel very ofeten internationally and domestically and rarely find a better run hotel with a winning staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Brio is a delicious and well priced restaurant with excelent service.

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPnewyork
Friends
New York
Dec 15, 2013

Pleasant relaxing vacation

The hotel is in the perfect location ! I loved the staff very superb . The spa needs a major update .. Not luxury at all. The pools and beach staff are incredible ! The views were wonderful! Definitely gonna go back !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kosher dairy and meat restaraunt across the street and deliver to your room or the beach !!!!!

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzanne Gipson
Couples
Jeffersonville IN
Jul 20, 2013

Amazing accommodations for a serene and relaxing respite

The Trump Hotel is clean, tastefully decorated, and has extremely easy access to a long, lovely stretch of beach. Th bed was surprisingly comfortable and we were not disturbed by external or interior noise at anytime during our stay. The staff were friendly, helpful, and welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy from the Midwest
Couples
Near Champaign,IL
Jun 27, 2013

Awesome Hotel but not close to much

The hotel and staff were amazing! The location was not the best if you wanted to do anything. The shuttle doesnt run very convenient hours and drops you off for several hours at a time. If you opt for a cab the fare one way to South Beach is $25. The restaurants at the hotel were very price and there are only a few places to eat close buy. Burger King, KFC, and Tony Romas are the closest places everywhere else is $10 to $20 each way for a cab. I guess if you drive down or rent a car would be the way to go. If I that way again will defo stay closer to South Beach!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Stay on South Beach if you want lots of activities and places to eat!!

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Needed a vacay
Family
Chicago, IL
Apr 1, 2013

Spring Break destination

We enjoyed our stay at Trump International Beach Resort. It is a pretty hotel with a great beach location and good amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynnieray
Family
Wyckoff, NJ
Mar 25, 2013

Wonderful time away with my daughter!

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. Everyone on staff couldn't be nicer. The only complaint I may have had is the pool area. In other places, they find you a seat by the pool. I thought that was missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rouge was delicious!

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
natanov
Couples
trump international
Jan 20, 2013

the best vacation

the best thing about this hotel is location, beach, shopping center, restaurants, stores, and much more! the room was a little old, the bathroom did not work well, the furniture was old, matress too soft, but we did had balcony with both view, ocean and city, that was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Trump International Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mccdux
Couples
Duxbury, MA
Oct 29, 2012

nice

Was OK Hotel. Really not that special. Food was good. Very expensive. Not much around hotel for outside activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Timo's offers great food. 5 minute walk.

Back to menu Return to top