$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Holiday Inn Express STUART

3 stars
View map of 7900 Sw Lost River Road, Stuart, FL 34997

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
18 reviews
Good stay

After a long day on the road we enjoyed a quiet comfortable night at Holiday Inn Express. The... See full review

  • markieboy1
  • Jul 4, 2014
Just an over night stay ...

The location was fine , right off 95 with a dunkin donuts and Wendy's next door. The room was clean... See full review

  • Joanie.
  • May 26, 2015
Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families. Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel near Port St. Lucie include Balloons Over Florida, the Elliot Museum, and the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center, which features interactive ecosystem exhibits. In addition, many golf courses are located nearby, including the Lost Lake Golf Club and the uniquely designed Champion's Club. Business travelers benefit from our Stuart hotels convenient location off of I-95, near Palm Beach International Airport. Unlike other hotels in Stuart, we provide the business travelers with premium business amenities, including a meeting room, copy, fax and print services and free high-speed, wireless Internet access. Lodging in our Stuart hotel means you can enjoy our outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary breakfast buffet, which features our signature cinnamon rolls. Start planning your trip today and check out our unbeatable Stuart, FL hotel deals.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express STUART also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express STUART

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joanie.
Business
N/A
May 26, 2015

Just an over night stay ...

The location was fine , right off 95 with a dunkin donuts and Wendy's next door. The room was clean bed comfortable. It worked out well for a brief over night stay. Breakfast was minimal /low end yet again for the room rate it's still a no brainier. If I was in that area I wouldn't hesitate to stay again , but I'm not running back anytime soon ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jory P.
Business
cape coral
Jan 26, 2015

On Par

I use Holiday Inn Express for most of my stays. They are always good choices for me. This one was right in the middle. It wasn't the best one I've stayed at, and it wasn't the worst. Certainly good enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a GREAT Italian Restaurant in the Parking Lot of the Hotel. Also a Dunkin Donuts. Very Convenient!

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shore Thing
Business
Stuart, Florida
Oct 7, 2014

Expectations were met

Expectations were met. Quiet stay and fairly simple to check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandmanx2
Business
Bradenton Florida
Aug 23, 2014

Just what I needed.

Friendly and courteous pleasant hotel to stay with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Quality

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cool Aunt Debbie
Business
Winter Springs, Fl
Aug 8, 2014

Nice stay and felt cozy

Lobby and breakfast room all together. I liked the openness and staff member always present. Everything clean and organized. Room was very comfortable and clean. I liked room having fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Location right off I-95 but very quiet. Will stay there again when visiting relatives. Rich and Tom made sure my stay was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to the hotel across hotel parking lot is an ice cream shop, a nice Italian restaurant and a popular burger joint. Very safe and good lighting at night.

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
markieboy1
Business
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Jul 4, 2014

Good stay

After a long day on the road we enjoyed a quiet comfortable night at Holiday Inn Express. The Pillows were awesome. I wish I could purchase them. Better than my own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dunkin donuts next door. Wendys next door. Close to highway.

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LPerez
Business
Cape Coral, FL
Jan 20, 2014

Christening

The beds were ok. My husband and myself got a room with two double beds because we were having my mother stay with us and we felt like the bed slopped inward so we were on top of one another. But other than that the stay was average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sax. man
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Feb 20, 2013

Soccer Tournament

Met our needs, comfortable and convenient, good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Georgl
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Nov 12, 2012

Good Value

Room was clean, staff was nice, no problems encountered....what else do you want in a hotel?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express STUART

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rafaelpilot
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 31, 2011

Short family trip

The location is just off I-95 with great access to Stuart and other nearby cities. Very clean, good complementary breakfast and good parking. I will stay there again for short visits to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top