$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Days Inn St. Augustine West

2 stars
SR 16/I-95 2560 SR 16, I-95 & SR-16 Exit 318, St Augustine, FL 32092
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
72 reviews
had the time of our lives

Hotel was great with restaurant on premises verry freindly and clean See full review

  • jaboo
  • Aug 27, 2014
Easy location

Easy location off the interstate, clean room, ihop had a great breakfast and the pool was crystal... See full review

  • Beatle man
  • Aug 3, 2014
STAY 2 NIGHTS OR MORE AND GET 20 PERCENT OFF. SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. CHECK HERE ON DAYSINN.COM. Welcome to the Days Inn St. Augustine West. Located adjacent to Premier Outlet Mall where 95 stores await your shopping pleasure. Easy access to I-95 in beautiful St. Augustine. World famous Historic District of St. Augustine is just minutes away. Or you can relax on St. Augustines tranquil beaches, just 12 miles away. We are located 40 miles North of Daytona Beach and just 40 miles South of Jacksonville. For your added convenience, the Days Inn St. Augustine West has an IHOP Restaurant located onsite. Serving Breakfast, Lunch And Dinner. Open from 6am to 10pm on Sunday through Thursday and 6am to 12 Midnight on Friday and Saturday. Guests receive 10 percent discount during each meal at IHOP. FREE Wireless Hi-Speed Internet Access in all rooms. Microwaves and Refrigerators available in select rooms extra charge applies. Relax for a while at our tropically landscaped pool deck. Conveniently purchase your Historic St. Augustine Trolley Tour tickets at our Motel, and Receive FREE transportation to the starting point of the tour. Additionally, the World Golf Village is situated just five miles away. Bus Tours, Groups and Corporate Travelers are always welcome. We take pride in our Motel and want you to enjoy your stay. Please take a look at our photographs for a better idea of our location and facilities. Limited Truck Parking Available. Pets are welcome. Ten dollars per pet, pet night.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn St. Augustine West also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn St. Augustine West

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 72
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joey walsh
Business
St Augustine
Aug 2, 2014

Alright for a night

Good for the value. Only complaint was that my toilet didn't flush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Timontwowheels
Business
Oak Harbor, Washington
Jul 5, 2012

It's a place to lay your head

If you are looking for a place to lay your head and do so with minimal cost then this will meet your needs. When I walked in to the room the carpet was noticeably old, dirty and quite warn. The coffee in the room is stale and undrinkable. There's a timer on the air conditioner that made it kick off in the middle of the night causing me to wake up in a sweaty miffed state that made it hard for me to go back to sleep, even after the room was cooled off. All in all it is what you can expect for the money but I was left wanting more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIGI5
Business
WPB
Jun 21, 2012

good enought

WE ARE ROOFING INC., SO WE STOPING THERE OFTEN. WE COME TO THE ROOM TO TAKE A SHOWER AND SLEEP. STAFF IS OK , IF WE NEED SOMTHING THEY ARE DOING . CLEAN BED AND HOT SHOWER THAT ALL WE NEED AND THEY DO HAVE IT ;) 4 STAR FOR MOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIGI5
Business
WPB
Jun 21, 2012

GOOD FOR WHAT WE CAME F0R

NORMAL CLEAN ROOM AND THE SHOWER. WE ARE ROOFING INC. SO BASIC THINGS THAT WE NEED , THE Y HAVE IT. STAFF IS OK TOO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Theresa55
Business
Hernando Mississippi
Mar 10, 2012

Get there fast!!

Your standard room. Nothing elaborate. Tidy and clean. I had to be in St Augustine with no notice. I got there fast!!. Staff is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to anywhere in St Augustine you are going to visit

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marietta, GA
May 10, 2010

Days Inn West, St. Augustine, FL

Staff helpful and fairly friendly, room clean, bed comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

La Pentola in old part of St. Augustine is an excellent [4 star] restaurant aith fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, fl
Apr 11, 2010

good trip

we only stayed for one night, but the hotel was not that bad, it was clean, quiet, one of the things that we did not like was that the bed had some kind of iron poles at the bottom and we hit ourselves several times, and then we have some bruces, and that we couldn't iron our clothes, because there was no iron,....also they didn't provide anough towels.... hopefuly next time will be better since we have to go back in about two months.... :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
roanoke va
Sep 19, 2009

No frills, reasonable price

We needed two rooms for two days for a business trip. This place is just off I95 and easy to find. The rooms were clean and the wifi worked well. It is an easy five miles from the downtown historic district. Restaurant is attached, so there is not free breakfast, but I would rather go to a full-breakfast anyway, so why pay for doughnuts. Nice "family" barbecue restaurant within walking distance. Basic well-maintained room for $50/night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top