$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Days Inn St. Augustine West

2 stars
View map of SR 16/I-95 2560 SR 16, I-95 & SR-16 Exit 318, St Augustine, FL 32092

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn St. Augustine West

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 80
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tracy luvs St Augustine
Business
Orlando
Jan 13, 2013

Pleasant & clean

Person at the front counter was very friendly, room was clean, and was able to walk to outlet mall. Convenient location and affordable. Would stay again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TizzyLou
Business
Cape Coral, FL
Oct 8, 2012

Days Inn Saint Augustine

Everything was convenient. An IHOP restaurant was beside the motel lobby (we ate breakfast there the morning we left), and a Ruby Tuesday restaurant was only a block away (we ate dinner there the evening we arrived). Also a Race Trac gasoline station was almost across the street. The room was clean and quiet, the TV set worked well, and the beds were comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay at this motel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

An outlet mall with 85 shops was right next door to the motel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alega1189
Business
Miami, Florida
Aug 20, 2012

Vacation getaway!!

Know what your paying for. If you want five star treatment, reserve at a five star hotel!!!..Room was clean, staff friendly and location was around many eating areas, and walking distance of an outlet mall. Free wifi and good enough TV channels to keep children entertained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Dawdy
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 21, 2012

Exactly what we needed

We needed a room for the night near the highway and also close to some of the attractions. The staff was kind and very helpful also :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

The outlets are very close and extremely nice. Love the wide selection of stores and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yoshie2005
Business
Orlando, Florida
Jul 17, 2012

You get what you pay for

It was a decent hotel room considering how cheap it was. Right next door to an outlet mall with a ton of upscale stores. The remote control in the room didn't work for the tv but wasn't a big deal. The room it self was clean no real problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr. Rob
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 16, 2012

A good bargin for the cost.

The attendant at the front desk was helpful giving directions when I asked for information. The hotel is clean, conveniently located near the major roads to the sites. The room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Timontwowheels
Business
Oak Harbor, Washington
Jul 5, 2012

It's a place to lay your head

If you are looking for a place to lay your head and do so with minimal cost then this will meet your needs. When I walked in to the room the carpet was noticeably old, dirty and quite warn. The coffee in the room is stale and undrinkable. There's a timer on the air conditioner that made it kick off in the middle of the night causing me to wake up in a sweaty miffed state that made it hard for me to go back to sleep, even after the room was cooled off. All in all it is what you can expect for the money but I was left wanting more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIGI5
Business
WPB
Jun 21, 2012

good enought

WE ARE ROOFING INC., SO WE STOPING THERE OFTEN. WE COME TO THE ROOM TO TAKE A SHOWER AND SLEEP. STAFF IS OK , IF WE NEED SOMTHING THEY ARE DOING . CLEAN BED AND HOT SHOWER THAT ALL WE NEED AND THEY DO HAVE IT ;) 4 STAR FOR MOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GIGI5
Business
WPB
Jun 21, 2012

GOOD FOR WHAT WE CAME F0R

NORMAL CLEAN ROOM AND THE SHOWER. WE ARE ROOFING INC. SO BASIC THINGS THAT WE NEED , THE Y HAVE IT. STAFF IS OK TOO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alexg34
Business
Miami, Florida
Jun 19, 2012

great time

my experience at this hotel was great, our room was clean and comfortable, having Ihop in the same building was convenient. The staff was nice and help ful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top