$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 8, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

Days Inn St. Augustine West

2 stars
View map of SR 16/I-95 2560 SR 16, I-95 & SR-16 Exit 318, St Augustine, FL 32092

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
73 reviews
had the time of our lives

Hotel was great with restaurant on premises verry freindly and clean See full review

  • jaboo
  • Aug 27, 2014
Good

Located just over I95, good for stayin short trips See full review

  • filiz a.
  • Jan 5, 2015
STAY 2 NIGHTS OR MORE AND GET 20 PERCENT OFF. SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. CHECK HERE ON DAYSINN.COM. Welcome to the Days Inn St. Augustine West. Located adjacent to Premier Outlet Mall where 95 stores await your shopping pleasure. Easy access to I-95 in beautiful St. Augustine. World famous Historic District of St. Augustine is just minutes away. Or you can relax on St. Augustines tranquil beaches, just 12 miles away. We are located 40 miles North of Daytona Beach and just 40 miles South of Jacksonville. For your added convenience, the Days Inn St. Augustine West has an IHOP Restaurant located onsite. Serving Breakfast, Lunch And Dinner. Open from 6am to 10pm on Sunday through Thursday and 6am to 12 Midnight on Friday and Saturday. Guests receive 10 percent discount during each meal at IHOP. FREE Wireless Hi-Speed Internet Access in all rooms. Microwaves and Refrigerators available in select rooms extra charge applies. Relax for a while at our tropically landscaped pool deck. Conveniently purchase your Historic St. Augustine Trolley Tour tickets at our Motel, and Receive FREE transportation to the starting point of the tour. Additionally, the World Golf Village is situated just five miles away. Bus Tours, Groups and Corporate Travelers are always welcome. We take pride in our Motel and want you to enjoy your stay. Please take a look at our photographs for a better idea of our location and facilities. Limited Truck Parking Available. Pets are welcome. Ten dollars per pet, pet night.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn St. Augustine West

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Dawdy
Washington, DC
Jul 21, 2012

Exactly what we needed

We needed a room for the night near the highway and also close to some of the attractions. The staff was kind and very helpful also :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

The outlets are very close and extremely nice. Love the wide selection of stores and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
filiz a.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Good

Located just over I95, good for stayin short trips

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
I 95 traveler
Business
Raleigh, NC
Nov 21, 2014

OK hotel

OK, you are getting what you pay for. Nothing special, but satisfactory for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karen4KSU
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 30, 2014

Inexpensive, but clean stay

We needed a last minute, pet friendly hotel and this hotel fit the bill at a reasonable cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jaboo
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 27, 2014

had the time of our lives

Hotel was great with restaurant on premises verry freindly and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I hop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beatle man
Business
Brooks County Georgia
Aug 3, 2014

Easy location

Easy location off the interstate, clean room, ihop had a great breakfast and the pool was crystal clear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Creekside Dinery...............excellent food, low prices and lots of food .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joey walsh
Business
St Augustine
Aug 2, 2014

Alright for a night

Good for the value. Only complaint was that my toilet didn't flush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kida
Business
St. Augustine, FL
Jul 29, 2014

Okay for the price

When we first got there the room was soooo hot. It took about an hour for our room to to cool down, but other than that it was ok. The room was clean, though the carpet had a stale smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debra Super Nanny
Business
South Florida
Jul 24, 2014

great place to stay

Room was clean. All equipment worked great. Staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LB from Orl
Business
Orlando, FL
Jul 23, 2014

For what it's worth...

Room was ok.. Nothing special.. Staff was a bit rude. Only good thing about location was IHOP.. Ok for amount $.. Won't be going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP staff was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn St. Augustine West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Calvind64
Business
St Pete Fla
May 5, 2014

Dirty carpets

The carpets in the room were extremely dirty. We ended up having to wear shoes in the room during our visits work feet would not get black from the dirty carpets. Other than that the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top