Travelodge Pensacola Beach ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$75
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016
3.2 /5
Overall score
75%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Welcome to the Travelodge, a Pensacola Beach motel. Situated directly on Little Sabine Bay, Travelodge boasts its own private beach. Enjoy the Gulf Coast finest seafood and entertainment all within footsteps of this motel. The Gulf of Mexico and one of Floridas largest fishing piers are directly across the street. Travelodge is located in the heart of Pensacola Beach, just steps away from all the best dining, shopping, and nightlife. Enjoy arts, music and fine dining in Historic Downtown Pensacola minutes away. This motel is also located near Pensacola Civic Center, Pensacola Naval Air Station, Northwest Florida Zoological Park and Botanical Gardens, and the University of West Florida. Our pool will be closed for maintenance from June 23-28, 2013. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. Pensacola Regional Airport is 14 miles from the motel. Public beach access is just steps away. Free parking for one car per guestroom.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.5 / 5
$63
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$98
Guest score 2.9 / 5
$62
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$129
Guest score 4.6 / 5
$92

Amenities

Featured

  • Free breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Play ground

Dining

  • Free breakfast
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Guest laundromat
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Brailled elevators

Room

  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Microwave
  • Cribs available
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3.2 /5 Overall score

75% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.9/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 4.4/5
  • Value: 3.4/5

Ended up staying somewhere else

Would not recommend Mon, Nov 16, 2015
The hotel was being worked on they were putting on a new roof. The room was not clean. When I woke up in the middle of the night there was black beetles crawling all over the bathroom floor. Breakfast was not up to my standards. I was in the area to spend time with my family. My 3 granddaughters wanted to stay with me. I would not have wanted them to stay with me in that hotel. When I spoke to the front staff all they would say was we are sorry. So I ended leaving the hotel

| Huntingdon Singles

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

love the beach

Would not recommend Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Room was not ready for the 3 of us. needed dusting, not enough towels, shampoo, light near bed kept flickering when turned off. remote apparently needed new battery, didn't work half time. Bathtub faucet continuously dripped, and door into bathroom had a very loud squeak until I put hair conditioner on it the second day!!!!! Breakfast was great and staff very accommodating. Hope they get their act together before next spring. Outdoor beach sitting area great too. will ck on their updated before coming again.

| N/A Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

One night stay

Would recommend Mon, Oct 19, 2015
This hotel is located right on the beach so the location is great. The room itself is very basic and not really clean or nice. It was less than expected at the price.

| Meridian Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Wonderful stay

Would recommend Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Staff were super friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Short walk to the beach and fishing pier.

| Seguin Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Vacation

Would recommend Wed, Oct 7, 2015
Love staying here! We come several times a year. It has gone up considerably this past year. Some of the rooms have been redone. The housekeeping has gone way down these last two years. There was tons of dust around all of the baseboards, and as we pulled the tables out to plug appliances, and you could tell with dirty bandaides and food particles. When you'd wash your hands dirty water would run down some. This is too nice of a hotel to let it go down because of housekeeping.

| N/A Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Blah

Would not recommend Tue, Sep 8, 2015
Other than the staff this place was a terrible representation of what I thought was a great brand!

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Family Trip

Would not recommend Wed, Jul 15, 2015
This hotel is just down right disgusting. First off when we arrived we were told we could only have one parking pass to park in the lot we came to Pensacola with two cars we were not told this until we arrived the girl at the desk told us to go and park the other car across the street in the public parking lot for the Pensacola beach. ( not very happy ) As for as the room was just down right disgusting no phone in the room-- the door for the bathroom was peeling---- the ac had mold all in it---when you would brush your teeth the face bowl would fill up---the toilet over flowed had to use about 15 towels to get the water off the floor--- granddaughter was locked in bathroom for about ten minutes could not get the knob to turn--- Sunday both elevators were not working and we were on the 4th floor had to use the stairs. We paid way to much for this room. I did read the reviews but I was giving the hotel a chance should have listened to most of the reviews and went somewhere different. We will never stay here again and I will pass the word to my friends and family not to stay here.

| N/A Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

vacation

Would not recommend Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Very outdated. NO refrigerator or micro wave. Toilet needed fixed three times. Staff tried to help but the owner needs to stay there one night and will see all the issues. Location is great.

| N/A Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Quick family weekend trip

Would recommend Thu, May 21, 2015
Excellent staff and location.Clean but older regular rooms. Walk to all restaurants and pavilion across street at beach. Watertower is painted like a trackball. Great waterfront lagoon pubs.

| Biscoe Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

visiting my navy son

Would recommend Mon, Dec 29, 2014
brought family down and stayed here while visiting my son stationed at NAS. This was also his first off base weekend trip since going to boot camp. We had a blast. We parked our car on Friday and did not have to drive again until we left to come home. Everything was within walking distance. The staff was great. The beach was across the road. We were directly in front of the pier on Pensacola Beach. Great time. Great memories.

| Windsor Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 04:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$75
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016